IPCC Private Coaching in New Delhi.

IPCC 16137 views 32 replies

PLEASE SUGGEST ME ANY GOOD PRIVATE COACHING CENTER IN SOUTH DELHI? I HAVE TO APPEAR IN IPCC GROUP - I & II IN NOVEMBER 2009. HOW MUCH THESE 2 COACHING PACKAGES WOULD COST, ANY IDEA IF YOU GUYS ARE TAKING ALL SUBJECTS COACHING???

Replies (32)
Originally posted by :Vikas Kumar Manjhi
" PLEASE SUGGEST ME ANY GOOD PRIVATE COACHING CENTER IN SOUTH DELHI? I HAVE TO APPEAR IN IPCC GROUP - I & II IN NOVEMBER 2009. HOW MUCH THESE 2 COACHING PACKAGES WOULD COST, ANY IDEA IF YOU GUYS ARE TAKING ALL SUBJECTS COACHING??? "

u must join  sanjeev varshney classes

i have taken coaching from there, it is the best one, now my younger brother is taking coaching for CPT there

hey vikas all the apex institutes of ca ipcc and final are placed in EAST DELHI

so if u are looking for in south delhi u will not find the right quality and directions

as far as east delhi is concerned no institute have best teachers under one roof

best teachers in delhi are as undr:\

accounts : praveen sharma ( fees around 17000 for both parts)

audit :  surbhi bansal ( fees around 7000)

law : munish bhandari ( fees around 8000)

cost and fm : bhagwan lal ( fees rs 10000) or Ashish kalra ( Rs 10000)

income tax: ajay jain ( fees around 12000)

it and sm : dinesh madan for it ( rs 5000) mr. p s rathore for sm ( fees not sure)

Ravi yaar all students are not so much rich to pay around Rs.70,000 for IPCC. It will be too much expepensive for any middle class student.

Thnxx so much for the info frennzz but u didn't gave me their contact number.. So Plz do so...

Dear Vikas,

You can Contact Mr S.C.Sekhar from The RS CA School for Budding Chartered Accountants for both the groups of IPCC coaching.  His mobile no is 9810134503.

Wishing you All the Best,

jaya

please suggest me good coaching centre in delhi for my ipcc exams (group 1& 2 both)?i reside in delhi.

is there a need to go for tuitions for all the subjects?

Is duggal college (in rajouri garden) good for ipcc(both groups) ?

Originally posted by :RAVI KHANAL
" hey vikas all the apex institutes of ca ipcc and final are placed in EAST DELHI

so if u are looking for in south delhi u will not find the right quality and directions

as far as east delhi is concerned no institute have best teachers under one roof

best teachers in delhi are as undr:\

accounts : praveen sharma ( fees around 17000 for both parts)

audit :  surbhi bansal ( fees around 7000)

law : munish bhandari ( fees around 8000)

cost and fm : bhagwan lal ( fees rs 10000) or Ashish kalra ( Rs 10000)

income tax: ajay jain ( fees around 12000)

it and sm : dinesh madan for it ( rs 5000) mr. p s rathore for sm ( fees not sure)

Hey Bhanu, dont get attached with duggal college as they are not specialised in CA coaching. Duggal is best for B.Com course. Academy of Commerce (P) Ltd is the best institute, if u want to take coaching for all subjects as i got Rank in PCC after studing there.

All the teachers are good and supportive specially Ravi Chugh Sir for Accounts and R.K. Mehta Sir for Cost & FM.

For details about fresh batches, u can contact  011-47528100 / 101

may i know what institute should I prefer for the coaching classes for CA IPCC preferably at Lakshmi Nagar

Originally posted by : Vikas Kumar Manjhi
PLEASE SUGGEST ME ANY GOOD PRIVATE COACHING CENTER  near lakshmi nagar side...and tell me about institue like AKN and AOC...pls...

AKN is good but not good enough. I've taken Accounts Classes from Mr Ashish Grover Sir. His good but teaches in Jet Flying Speed so if you are a student who scores more than average  than take one class if he allows otherwise forget about AKN.

As far as AOC is concerned they are good. Before getting registered for any classes just have a word with your friends but don't just join any institute for your friends.

Best Wishes & All the best.

aap koi institutes bata sakte hai....which is near laksmi nagaraur another place but in delhi only with there contact no. ......??? plz

Well If You Consult Different People You Will Surely Get Different Recommendations. But i would suggest you a few who are really good. Income Tax - Mr. Rajesh Sharma (RSTC)98112-83026, 98185-83026, 92685-99265 Law, Ethics & Communications - Mr. Ashmeet Singh (ALAC)9818103907.