internal audit report

16099 views 163 replies

But can some one discuss or send me the process of audit in the software houses that how it should conduct in the software development department.

Originally posted by :aravindh

" please some one send me a model of internal audit report "

Replies (163)

But can some one discuss or send me the process of audit in the software houses that how it should conduct in the software development department.

can any1 plz send me the perfoma of stock audit report.

hi

I would like to get the  template of internal audit report

i need to have some internal auditor reports of manufacturing & service providing concerns.pls forward

kindly send me a internal audit report of a maufacturing concern

Pls send me a copy of Internal audit report...

Plssssssss

Reji

pLEASE SEND ME A COPY OF INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT....

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS

REJI

Originally posted by :Guest

Pls Send me the audit programme for internal audit

Areas to be covered in Trading concern in Internal audit

Could you please help me by sending a comprehensive internal audit programme of a 400 crore turnover manufacturing and trading company my e mail id is ca.abhishekj @ yahoo.com

Please mail me the Format for Internal Audit Report.

Tejash