INDIAN GOVERNMENT CONCESSIONS FOR MP...!!!_ an eye opener!!

Pictures 1057 views 11 replies
Politics is not a SERVICE anymore but a PROFESSION.

An Important Issue!

Salary & Govt. Concessions for a Member of Parliament 

Monthly Salary:
Rs. 12,000/-

Expense for Constituency per month:
Rs. 10,000/-

Office expenditure per month:
Rs. 14,000/-

Traveling concession (Rs. 8 per km):
Rs. 48,000/-

(eg. For a visit from South India to Delhi & return: 6000 km)

Daily DA TA during parliament meets:
Rs. 500/day

Charge for 1 class (A/C) in train:
Free (For any number of times)  
(All over India )

Charge for Business Class in flights:
Free for 40 trips / year (With wife or P.A.)  

Rent for MP hostel at
Delhi: Free.

Electricity
  costs at home: Free up to 50,000 units.

Local phone call charge:
Free up to 1, 70,000 calls..

TOTAL expense for a MP
[having no qualification] per year:  Rs.32, 00,000/-

[i.e. 2.66 lakh/month]
TOTAL expense for 5 years:
  Rs. 1, 60, 00,000/-

For 534 MPs, the expense for 5 years:
Rs. 8,54,40,00,000/-

(Nearly 855 crores)
AND THE PRIME MINISTER IS ASKING THE HIGHLY QUALIFIED, OUT PERFORMING CEOs TO CUT DOWN THEIR SALARIES.....
This is how all our tax money is been swallowed and price hike on our regular commodities.........
And this is the present condition of our country:

855 crores could make their life livable!!

Think of the great democracy we have

&

FORWARD

THIS MESSAGE TO ALL REAL CITIZENS OF INDIA .
ARE YOU?
I know hitting the Delete button is easier...but...try to press the Fwd button & make people aware!

Replies (11)

Good JObe Done..Saritha & Vikas.... Keep Going...

One of my Sir says---  "Daily if one Person kills one Politician, India will surely develop." { Do Not Kill Anyone}

These Politicians are totally another breed of human beings who don't have any sense of humanity. If i give certain instance, one would surely like to kill them. 

See Billions of black money is lying in Swiss Bank, major chunk belongs to  are in names of these mahaan Politicians only. Even our Govt. is not taking any initiative to bring back that money because it will lead to disclosure of mahaan names.

I request everyone, Use your right to vote judiciously . If you don't like any candidate file form 49-O during elections. Do not allow gundas, uneducated lot , greedy people to come in power.

Originally posted by : SAN...

Good JObe Done..Saritha & Vikas.... Keep Going...

The salary of the MPs have been now revised also in addition to the above allowances and accruals. They virtually live free of cost as all the expenses are covered in the allowance they get.

now after the incriment of salary this cost will be arround 2500 crores in 5 years

and how about salary of rajya sabha mp's

AGREE WE ARE FACING SOME PROBLEMS DUE TO WEAK POLITICS STANDARDS IN INDIA.....

HOWEVER STILL AM QUITE POSITIVE THAT THINGS WILL IMPROVE SHORTELY !!!

ALL THE BEST

Yes, Will be like this only..........

How many professionals ready to serve for the country ??? .

We are here to forward this kind of information and blame others ... No real action ....

Kannan

Nice message Saritha & Vikas, Fiaz politicians comes from us, only power and greed made them inhuman, killing these politicians not solve the problem but punish them is now necessary. we need leaders and these leader comes when new generation loves it's country, society, not thinks about money thinks about development .

Yes, Ankur sir I am too positive but it not improve shortly but will adjust shortly. 

Originally posted by : Faiz Ahmed
One of my Sir says---  "Daily if one Person kills one Politician, India will surely develop." { Do Not Kill Anyone}

These Politicians are totally another breed of human beings who don't have any sense of humanity. If i give certain instance, one would surely like to kill them. 
See Billions of black money is lying in Swiss Bank, major chunk belongs to  are in names of these mahaan Politicians only. Even our Govt. is not taking any initiative to bring back that money because it will lead to disclosure of mahaan names.

I request everyone, Use your right to vote judiciously . If you don't like any candidate file form 49-O during elections. Do not allow gundas, uneducated lot , greedy people to come in power.

Now the salary of MP's are also increasing.. so this amount can be reach upto Rs. 2000 Crore.

Originally posted by : Ankur Garg

AGREE WE ARE FACING SOME PROBLEMS DUE TO WEAK POLITICS STANDARDS IN INDIA.....

HOWEVER STILL AM QUITE POSITIVE THAT THINGS WILL IMPROVE SHORTELY !!!

ALL THE BEST

i too agree with you sir.... anyway welldone saritha and vikas