I feel hurt by one of our cci member

Feedback 2235 views 27 replies

Good Morning  to all CCI Friends & Senior Members.

I request some suggestion that I really hurt by one of our well known member of CCI. Sorry I don’t want to mention the name of person.

Yesterday there was hot topic discussion was went on forum. All the one are post their opinion  as like I post my opinion. My opinion is opposed by that person in that forum thread itself in rude way. Its okay, because when we say our opinion there is some opposition. But the Opposition should be in genuine and simple.

But that person is not leave it there itself. He send me a Private Message that to scold me by using Harsh words and also mentioned that  these words are used that I not to forget them. What the person said is true I am not able forget that till now the words are circling in my mind. I want to show the message what he sent to me.

Private Message:

u aren`t new to cci but seems that u r not verged with cci much..,  my blood is getting warmer and feel like yelling on u for ur such kiddish behaviour.. just stay out of this or else i would not shut my mouth for such things.. sorry for defamtory words of mine used but this were the least words vch were just bursting out of my mouth to vomit on u.. good luck chitra

By seeing  this I had tears in my eyes. If I did wrong on part of that person .That person should convey it in genuine manner.  Why that person do it in this manner I don’t known ?

I feel that person didn’t know how to use the words to Unknown Person . Once  we put the harsh words on others we should not take it back. The person said that I am not Regular Member to CCI to express my opinion.

I feel very sad by this person’s attitude. Till now I am not able to Concentrate in my Work at all. So I decided to ask your views on part of this.

Please share your views whether what that person did correct or Not? And I want that Person to Know that what he did. I wating for your valuable Reply.

Chitra. AL.

Replies (27)
If I maintain silence by seeing this, I can never forgive myself... Chitra.. many of us know, whom you are talking about.., if he got hurt by your comments, he could have said in a gentle way, but in this way is never acceptable.., Such things will keep haunting our minds, though we want to forget.., Members should definitely avoid using such words, either on forum or in PMs.

Those who are cowards use such means of Threats...why are u afraid to say his name...infact you should report to the Admin and say his name Publicly...

Thanks Ankur Sir & Harini Mam. I feel relax by  your comments.  But I don't like to report that person. I just want that person to what others feel by his attitude. I thanks once again for this comment.

Originally posted by : Harini
If I maintain silence by seeing this, I can never forgive myself... Chitra.. many of us know, whom you are talking about.., if he got hurt by your comments, he could have said in a gentle way, but in this way is never acceptable.., Such things will keep haunting our minds, though we want to forget.., Members should definitely avoid using such words, either on forum or in PMs.

Totally agree with Harini sis..

I am really sorry Chitra Ji...Hurting someone is the worst thing in this world. But i would request you to please remove those words from your mind. Plz plz plz...

I would also request everyone including myself to stay calm...as showing anger on internet is of no use especially when you are not aware about the genuineness of a person.

Plz consider…

Agreee with Ankur sir and Harini ji. Chitra ji plz forget it, remove from your mind.  

I suggest you to Forgive and Forget that Message and That Person.....

Concentrate on your work rather that thinking on that topic......

I think He/She has surely read this post and got a lesson....

And Yes want to add this if you want to revenge with that person Just Avoid it and Move On.....

As Gandhi Said, "Forgiveness is the attribute of Strong...."

i know my answer is strange for you but ita my way......

Have a Good Day.....yes

(S)hallow brained 'profes sionals / gazetted officers / poets etc -who wants public attention when they face a simple question unexpectedly personalise and belittle the ? er.

This is very common. 

I have so many professionals / Gazetted officers of this kind.

BUT I AM SURE HE HAS GONE TO A VERY ....... EXTENT (HIS LANGUAGE INDICATES)

Simply ignore ........keep away.........from these kind of people.

Now the world is offering so many opportunities to live even by ignoring this kind of people.

Thanks for Comment to all. By this I had some encouragement.

@ Ankur Ji I surely forget the words what that person said. I thank for your guaindance.

Hey Chitra, Its alright!

After that person has shown his quality to you, now you know it well that whose right and whose wrong.

Just calm down and forget it!

hey chitra just relax yaar,his words r indeed very rude.forgv him and forget abt him...................i know its easy to say than done,as v r not saints that anybody wud say anything and it wont matter to us,but at every platform like this such people r always there.just relax it happen,just dont bother abt it,.move on hv a wonderful day.cool

Thanks for comment Disha. Now I understand whose Right and Wrong. after this I surely said I forget that person's words. I thanks once again.

Originally posted by : Chitra Alagappan

Thanks for Comment to all. By this I had some encouragement.

@ Ankur Ji I surely forget the words what that person said. I thank for your guaindance.

That’s the true spirit sister…

Life is all about move with the flow. Present case will help you to understand people in a better way and also help you to improve for others. Now keep sharing and keep moving.

All the best

hey chitra.. CA is not the profession of doing tit for tat. we have to be more calm than the person in front of us. If u will forget it, the person will surely felt guilty. M not that much experienced but on behalf of that person i m sry. take care.:-)

Thanks for Comment Rohit Ji After this I surely forget that person's Words. I once Thank you Ji