Taxation
Information Technology and Strategic Management
Total
Result
FAIL
Grand Total

Check Another Roll Number || Home

Hosted by National Informatics Centre

Disclaimer:The result given is correct at the time of release of the result by the Institute which accepts no responsibility thereafter for errors or omissions caused as a result of their transmission via the Internet or their downloading or printing by the user. For any clarifications / confirmation please address your enquiries to the Additional Secretary (Exams), The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 'ICAI BHAWAN', Post Box No. 7112, Indraprastha Marg, New Delhi - 110 002.
ICAI Home Page

Can any one say that this guy will get 27 in Costing/Fm...........Inspite of scoring this much i failed.......guys i c no way how i got 27 ....i mean i tried al permutation combination bt i dnt land blw 45........

Replies (66)

pathetic one yaar,,, we r wid u but dont disappoint yaar it happens it just luck matter ...

thanx hiren........

i will suggest u to go for revaluation..... shayad tumhare marks badh jae.... and u even do not require to give exams again !!!

i have given it for rechecking subodh but even u knw yaar rechecking mein kya hota hai

Hey

Nikunj

Even im in the same situation yaar got 27 in costing . Dont worry yaarwe will prove our selves this time..

Its all about ICAI's view whether to pass particular student or fail.

They are declaring results not as per students ability but as per market demand.

Hope next president will try to do something good for student

@ lakshmikant .....but did market demanded student with 300 as their score..........i surelly hope next president looks into this..........bcz its very terrible feeling to fill tat exam form again ispite of scoring this much.......c im not sayin tat student passing with 300 as their total didnt deserve but im sayin i didnt deserve this.............nd its not tat my costing paper was bad..........i xpected sumwhere btw 48-53.........

@ manasa..............tat to ill prove myself but d question arises y do i have to prove it again.........wen my oder marks speak all out..........

Hi Nikunj... its a GLOBAL INSTITUTE...

I mean, its really not worth to expect it to revalue your marks.. I do support u, i mean, d marks in rest 5 subjects really represent that u worked hard and are surely eligible for getting 45+ in costing too..

But trust me,, they just total up your marks, but will never revalue your answers..

But thats injustice na Mr Lakshmikanth . After doin so much effort and just failing in one subject is too worst ..Cant even think that ICAI will do so

They never think about students, they just think about how their market grows, i mean business.

We are Future, but they just think about PRESENT.

Nikunj U r absolutely right .. I was just consoling my self by sayin so even my score is 312 n I know wats goin on with you ...

Hey, the problem with cost accounting and financial management is that Institute wants answers in its own way. even though you do it right, they dont give marks unless they expect answers in their way. Consider this as example. The problem says the capacity of a plant is 100000 units. In first year, expected capacity is 10000 units. The capacity is expected to rise by 10% every year and it expected to reach 100% capacity in 10 years. So a normal human will think capacity in yr1-10000, yr2-11000, yr3-13100 and so on. But in compilation it says, yr1-10000,y2-20000,y3-30000 and so on. Only god should save us from all these atrocities. A normal human being cant look at that way. 

@ lakshmikant  sorry but i serioursly not understnd wat my result has to do wid rising market.......yaar agar recession ka tym hota to mujse kam wale b shayad fail hue hote.....i jt want to say ki i dreamt of becoming first attempt CA i tried hard for it........bt this is wat i got if luck is not my side...i sw people clearing cpt not in their first attempt and in their second or third bt clearing pcc wid xcat 300 marks in their first attmept...........I only need to ask DID I DESERVE THIS??????

@ KINGSLEY.......dude i knw wat ur sayin but i will tell u where im counting my marks.......i m just counting my marks in theory part.......firt 10 marks objectives and fm ka 10 mark ka objective .............a reconciliation sum and FFS .............i havent counted newhere else.........