I beg you to HELP me

674 views 9 replies
Whoever is reading this

What should be the highest age at which a person should leave his/her studies according to you?

I have no responsibilities, no experience, no friends, no idea about what should be done at the age of 32.

Only one advantage that I am a CA finalist and had been a first class graduate in 2011.

Meri value kya hai...kya paisa hi sab kuch hai..how do you remain happy

Pls reply...
Replies (9)
I think you should complete your CA final and be a CA. and there is no age limit for studies

Two things intermingling which are completely different.

1. Career : CA final is a final hurdle..since you have come so far, would suggest you put your head down and clear both the groups as and when possible (don't know your circumstances hence can't say asap!). If you ask me 32 is still a young age..I am 40 and still trying to be a CA! Most importantly have friends..in your worst time now they are the only ones who will cheer you up. Trust me when you are going through this depressing phase you will feel that money is all that matters, success is all that is valued and the world is a lonely place...but trust me..this all will pass and one day when you look back these days will give you a sense of satisfaction. 

2. Happiness : Your happiness is something that you need not tie up with being successful, passing CA or earning x amount of money. Pls think of life outside of the CA curriculum.. there is so much to do..your happiness will be defined by you spending time on things that you love to do, if that happens to be outside the CA world, then be it. Take note of what will make you happy and then invest time and effort to do those things...happiness will follow.

All the best!

Pursue your CA Final with a Positive Attitude

i am facing the same situation ,i would suggest you to continue your studies ,apply knowledge into practice and keep your mind occupied with positive thoughts .All the best

Thanks to all for taking out time for me.
I am recovering and would complete my ca first ...
may be i have to give up marriage to get degree..

I have no other choice other than CA otherwise main bhi shaadi kar leta .

Don't worry.. Marriage bhi ho jayegi. .First focus on career then marriage

Ok . Main kaafi confused tha that trying to study at this age without getting married and giving up a business opportunity will be a stupid decision or I shall go ahead.

I CLEARD CA INTER IN 1999, &  GET ADDMISSION IN CA FINAL

COULD APPERA CA FINAL FROM LAST 10 YEARS.

FRIEND, CAN YOU GUIDE ME , HOW CAN I REGISTERED AGAIN  TO APPERA IN CA FINAL EXAM .

. SSP PORTAL MY OLD SRN NO. NOT ACCEPTING. & HELP CNTRE ALSO NOT REPLYING ME.

PL HELP

i am also neva married looking for soulmate. i keep doing my ca work , hopefully some day ill also find my wife.