howz was ur CA Final June 09 papers.....????

Final 1111 views 10 replies

hiiii to all those CA Final students who have given their exams.... in June 09....

Those this time many papers were damn easy.... but some students as usual found it tough to write... or even manage time in some papers.....

WHAT was experience about exams.....

i may start with mine....

Accounts was OK ... good but some question were seen 1st time....

FM was simple then anything..... everyone in my class completed paper in 2:30mins ,.... so u can understand its level....

Audit was as usual not understandable....but all were

Law was easy but a great weighted to Directors this time......

Replies (10)

costing was all about how much u can tolerate d nonsense facts

mics was to make students fail

direct tax was all about amendments

n to pass in indirect tax u must have skill to give decisions like a supreme court judge(all about case laws)

baaki sab thik tha

hi am from chennai

well accounts was sick, no CFS, and accounting standards were little tough

mafa was worst then a b.com paper, dint expect 22222 low level paper

audit n law were sweet,,,,

cost was sick,,,,,  mics oh god worst that was, wat to write, how much to write,,,,,,,,,,,,,

dt was hating , only amendments then wats the point we studying whole book

idt chiiiiiiii, who remembers supreme court

hey rashmi

in costing one problem , question was wrong, u identified kya?? repply

Well....coming to Overall CA Final Papers....Some twists usually occur in CA Papers...as it occurred in Gr 2 MICS....the overall paper was Generic....overall 40% from Syllabus...bt rest all from computer knowledge...n abt recession....

DT as expected asked qtn from Partnership...

Overall Gr 1 is cool...

Gr 2 is little bit twisting..with MICS.

hey raju,,,,,,,,,,,,, in costing 1 question was wrong, so how will they award marks in that question

u noticed??

Originally posted by :rashmi shaw
" costing was all about how much u can tolerate d nonsense facts
mics was to make students fail
direct tax was all about amendments
n to pass in indirect tax u must have skill to give decisions like a supreme court judge(all about case laws)
baaki sab thik tha

I laughed a lot reading your comments....Haha! It reminded me of one bubbly girl in Chennai tuition class in my days who used to speak like this.Anyways, all the best.May God bless you!

dis time papers were easier.

accounts was ok ok

MAFA & Audting went on well.

CLSP was also gud

A/cs was tuff.

Fm very easy.

all other papers were as they should be.. mera idt bhi achha nahin gaya.

in costing one sum of std. costing was wrong..

Now there is no point in discussing the toughness and the easiness of the Q papers as they are gone... I mean they are out of our power now. All we can do is wait for the result and pray to GOD every night that it turns in our favour.

ALL THE BEST

i can say in simple words

if in june term, abhi nahi to kabhi nahin