How was your papers - Discuss here

Others 4708 views 23 replies

Hi Students,

How was your paper today,

Please give a small feedback.

**DM

Replies (23)

Hmm.. paper to accha tha par answers sahi nahi gaye!!

__ Dont mind __

Every One is eagerly waiting for the updates.

How was Accounts for CA Final?

All the best for the rest of the papers

Accounts paper is easy as compared to last attempt but so much lengthy . No question from conslidation and there is no direct theory questions.

Paper was very unexpected sort of....No holding questions and regular paper pattern se faki alag tha....

somehow i managed to get the question done...

all the best for rest of papers 

Paper was good.. I guess an element of surprise is inherent in CA papers and it should be like that...I guess allocation of marks could be better... like borrowing cost problem 10 marks I feel is more, it could be rather be for 6 marks and the balance 4 marks could be given to the 2nd question Agni and Bayu company problem...

But that's fine.... less efforts and more marks for one problem is set off by more efforts and less marks in another one.

Overall a good paper to answer.... Is it time consuming? Yes. A little bit more than the normal.

be cool and give paper with easy mind

Paper was not good, nearly 45 mark was from the new course topics which were not there in old course.

PCC paper one-Account exam was good. Paper was unevenly given waightages to all chapters. Thats good. Average student can be pass. Hope I am atleast one of this average student.

omg ......... i just cant believe that PCC accounts paper was actually for CA exam. 60% of questions were from study material. it was easy but quit lengthy.

i never expcted such paper......

Thanks for sharing..........

How is todays paper

Todays mafa paper is very simple even a pcc candidate can score 50 or 60

CA institute is degrading by itself

MAFA paper was quite easy, so the correction will be tough........have to present all the assumptions made clearly in working notes or else there may be cutting of marks