How many of you have got this message

HELLO FRIENDS TODAY I HAVE GOT THE FOLLOWING MESSAGE IN MY COMMENT BOX

Hello dear , i see your contact here how are you today I hope that everything is ok with you as it is my great pleasure to contact you and in having communication with you starting from today, please I wish you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other better and see what happens in future. I will be very happy if you can write me through my email please don't send it to the site (anna.jammeh @ yahoo.com) for easy communication and to know all about each other. If it is okay by you, I can give you my pictures and details about me in my next email to you. I will be waiting to hear from you as I wish you all the best.(anna.jammeh @ yahoo.com) Remain Blessed Anna JAMMEH

Replies (24)

I DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT PERSON. I THINK IT IS A SPAM ACTIVITY ON THIS GREAT PLATFORM. BE AWARE - --  -- 

IF YOU WANT TO SEE THAT COMMENT IT  CAN BE SEEN IN MY PROFILE. I WILL DELETE IT AFTER SOMETIME

yeah.....it should be spam........simply, ignore it

Ignore it yaar....might be spam..

Bhai ignore that msg,
Lolz. . . . . . . . Ignore it boss

Ya just ignore it

Nowadays this is a very usual event at CCI....

THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER AT CCI, I RECEIVED THAT KIND OF MASSAGE ON DAILY BASIS. REQUEST TO ADMIN TAKE IS A SERIOUS MATTER.

SHOULD PM TO ADMINISTRATOR

Obviously its just spam...........

It is just Spam...if u got messages like this then press report abuse button..Admin will delete that profile...

just ignore these types of messages

Just ignore it. But admin should consider this seriously.

09 September 2026
Semi Qualified CA / CA Inter - 2 Groups Cleared

Getmyca Consultant Pvt Ltd

19 September 2026