Happy birthday bhaiya.....!

6174 views 52 replies

Hi All!!!!

Today 19th June a special day, birthday of one of our favourite legend  - CMA CS Sanjay Gupta.

A day to wish him with lots of blessings...

No need of his introduction as everyone knows him well. His contribution TO CCI is not hidden. A soft AND KIND heartenED human being, a brother who IS always ready to guide, motivates and inspires US to achieve OUR goals and dreams. He is very positive personality who shares his knowledge with all and always wants to gain more and more knowledge.

Having many qualities a good writer, but along with this is a good poet too..

unki kavitaoon ka kya kahana. Had chance to read few of his poems.

Lets all come together and wish Sanjay bhaiya on this special day.

Har raah aasan ho,
Har raah pe khushiya ho,
Har din khubsoorat ho,
Aisa hi poora jivan ho,
Yahi har din meri dua ho,
Aisa hi aapka har janamdin ho!!!

Baar baar yeh din aaye,
baar baar yeh dil gaaye,
tu jiye hazaro saal,
yehi hai meri aarzoo,
Happy B’day To You !!!”

Ayi Hai Subhah Wo Roshani Leke,
Jaise Naye Josh Ki Nayi Kiran Chamke,
Vishwas Ki Lau Sada jalake Rakhana,
Degi andheron mein rasta diya banke
Happy Birthday

Many Many Happy Returns of the day Bhaiya.

Vandana

Replies (52)

happy birthday sir!!!!!!!!!!!

"PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN"

Send Orkut Scraps

Hi!

I am Sanjay Gupta from "City of Joy - Kolkata". I have completed ICWA, M.Com, CS and currently pursuing MBA. Presently i am working for "West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation Ltd" as Officer On Special Duty. Prior to this, for last 3.5 years i worked for "Jekay Group of Companies" as Manager (F & A).

I am a part of caclubindia Family to share whatever knowledge i have and also to enhance my own knowledge. We all learn something everyday, because education never ends be it in school, college, institutions or in Journey of Life.

My message to all "Keep Sharing your knowledge to help people. Knowledge increses by sharing and not by preserving"

Thanks for visiting my profile.

CMA. Sanjay Gupta

happy b'day bhaiya

Happy birthday to u Sanjay sir.smile.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SANJAY SIR

Happy Birthday Sir

My Dear Sanjay Ji,

"God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than himself,
someone who touches each life he enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a special holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.

May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do. "

[Modified the original By Joanna Fuchs for the very special person that is you, Sanjay Ji]

Hii Bayyasmiley

I am really lucky to have a bro like you who understand me well and support and guide me always....Bayya jo b muje kahana hai i told u directly as u nt beleive in any show mai syadah kuch nahi kahathi yaha..But Bayya U are really superb and Best bro..You always bear all my mischief and always make me happy and always told me kya right hai kya wrong and i always decide i am right or wrong after asking you and vikas...sach pe what i like in more is u r so true from heart.Sorry Bayya i hurt u many times.but u never take it bad and told me kya right hai..Many many Happy returns of The Day my dear Bayya .....

Saritha

Happy Birthday Musical Scraps for Orkut, Myspace

To Sanjay Sir........

May your days filled with light of Success and Happiness.......Happy Birthday

Wishing you a best birthday ever......Happy Birthday

Sad Birthday Musical Scraps for Orkut, Myspace

Happy birthday Sanjay sir.......

Finally ... This is the day ... when I can tell what I exactly wanna tell u ....

actually kuch batein hoti h na ...jo ekdum special day pe boli jati hsmiley .........

when I first saw u, I always wanna talk to u  because while seeing your face , I first noticed the integrity and determination from your face ... which is really rare quality shown in behaviour or face of any person.

And then you were expert to me from the first day I saw u ....a real inspiration ....... enlightened

I thought u will not speak much ...but when I first talked to u on facebook .... It was really great talk with you ....and from that day onwards .... you are not the person whom I take proffessional advise but also personal advice.

the energy u carry regardless of the circumstances, and focusing on performing the best always is the best virtue of yours.

As like saritha said ... There were times , when I was angry and did mistakes , you forgive them all ..... like big brother ... and want your support and wanna see you happy in all phases of life ....

wish you a really really really really great day and weekend ahead. angelcoolsmiley

take careenlightened

and thanks a lot again to Vandana Di for sharing this thread ....and aapne exact 12 Pm ye post ki hai enlightened

Wishing u Sir......... a very Happy birthday, have a great day ahead.