Feeling alone in c.a final

Final 879 views 8 replies

Dear All

I just cleared my IPCC.....

Excited for C.A (Final)....want to start it right from the begining day by day.....but No Guidance how to start? From where to start?

Was just checking the materials/contents uploaded on ICAI website......seems to be horrible for me.....None of my friend/colleague is there to guide me

Advise needed what to do now?

Still have 2+ years for final attempt but ?????

OR

Should i take admission in CS course as well in between?

Replies (8)

Dear Gauarv,

i appreciate you for starting early , slow and steady approach. The first thing in this connection is a well pla ning for coaching and reference book.  

Buy good reference book and start your preparartion wisely. You have good time with you for your final preparation so that you can plan for writng both group and clear once and for all.

Take more time for your initial preparation, give weitage for conceptual learning, notes making and frequent revisions

Wish you all the best

BHai Abhi Shuru KarEGa ...taBhi To 2 Saal Mai PuRi HoGI CA- FinaL ki TyaRRi!!!

how to prepare for final

Thanks Vivek Sir

But can i totally depend on :

Self Study and

on Study material provided by ICAI?

BTW i have downloaded CA final prepration chart uploaded by you.....i will work on this right from the begining.

Analasis done by ankur garg sir on self study vs coaching classes

Read more at: /forum/self-study-vs-coaching-classes-a-whole-new-analysis-77537.asp#.URTcHKWQ1Vo

Originally posted by : Kumar Gaurav

Thanks Vivek Sir

But can i totally depend on :

Self Study and

on Study material provided by ICAI?

BTW i have downloaded CA final prepration chart uploaded by you.....i will work on this right from the begining.

Gaurav,

ICAI material indeed is good, but it is vast. DT and IDT , module is of no use. later, for revision process it will take more time. If there is good reference books which is equaly good and will speed up your study process then?? any how think and decide

Thanks to Mr. Ganeshbabu!

One more favour required from both of you-

Pl. suggest me the name of good reference book for each subject

And, again Special thanks to all of you for your kind help

i am following this

/articles/ca-final-books-and-approach-6573.asp#.URTi3aWQ1Vo