Error in filling Annual Return.

1186 views 14 replies

When i am traying to upload annual return of 2007-08 in mca site, uploading window get closed without showing any error. what is the reason for that?

Replies (14)

this may be because of Internet Explorer what you are using....,

are you using Window Internet Explorer..., then ok..,

Further you may call MCA office..,

011-64506000 for delhi

i am using mozila firebox version 3.5.7.

Just update Java Version from the site of MCA.

It should not be the problem of Annual Return. But the software.

Dont use Google chrome or mozilla. Use simple internet browser.

You can not use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox for efiling. Ensure that the following softwares are installed in your system for efiling:

1. Windows 2000 / Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7
  2. Internet Explorer v6.0 and above
  3. Adobe Reader V 9.3 and lower versions
  4. Java Runtime Environment (JRE)

thanks to all for valuable reply.

Please press "thank user" button so that we gain some points..... :)

Mozilla can be used for filing purposes. I am using Mozill and filing smoothly and speedly.

yES MOZILA MAY BE USED FOR E FILING BUT ONLY FOR UPDATION OF dIGITAL SIGNATURES ON THE WEBSITE OF MCA MOZILA WOULD NOT WORK ONLY DIGITAL SIGNATURE UPDATION CAN BE DONE OF INTERNET EXPLORER.

tHIS IS WHAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED.

reGAREDS

ca SANJAY KUMAR

PL. CONFIRM WHETHER din 3 HAVE BEEN FILED OR PROPER FORM 32 HAS BEEN FILED. AND DIGITAL SIGNATURES OF DIRECTOR SIGNING THE FORM 20 ARE REGISTERED WITH THE WEBSITE OF MCA. AND FORM HAS BEEN PRESCRUTINIZED FROM P[RESCRUTINY BUTTON ON THE FORM ITSELF, AND YOU ARE USING ANNUAL FORM FILING TAB WHILE UPDATING THE E FORM.

REGARDS

ca sANJAY KUMAR

u can use the requisite software available on MCA website so that these problems will not arise

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF TAXES,

LIKE ST,EXCISE,IT, ETC.
 AND ALSO THE LAST DATE FOR FILLING THE RETURND OF ABOVE.

GAURAV

While I am able to upload all annual returns and other returns, I get the following error while uploading Form 23AC. Even MCA are unable to help on this isee. I have been using Internet explorer 6.0, Adobe Reader 9.4, and even filled forms many times  and uploaded. Kindly help.

Upload started ...Upload failed : org.apache.commons.httpclient.HttpRecoverableException: org.apache.commons.httpclient.HttpRecoverableException: Error in parsing the status  line from the response: unable to find line starting with "HTTP"

Originally posted by : Pavan Jain S

While I am able to upload all annual returns and other returns, I get the following error while uploading Form 23AC. Even MCA are unable to help on this isee. I have been using Internet explorer 6.0, Adobe Reader 9.4, and even filled forms many times  and uploaded. Kindly help.

Upload started ...Upload failed : org.apache.commons.httpclient.HttpRecoverableException: org.apache.commons.httpclient.HttpRecoverableException: Error in parsing the status  line from the response: unable to find line starting with "HTTP"

Just try Adobe Reader 9.3 and lower versions. Assume JRE has already been installed in the system.