E1 Sale Procedure

Others 21957 views 13 replies

Dear Seniors,

A is the Material Suplier  in Mumbai (Maharastra)

B is the Buyer / Dealer in Hderabad (A.P, Hyderabad)

C Customor / Dealer in Hyderabad  (A.P, Hyderabad)

My Question is:

Is the below transaction  "Sale In Transit  /  E1 Transaction" or not ?. 

B purchases the material from A under CST biling and B prepare a Invoice without any tax amount  to C.

the material A Delivers in the name of B and B Endorse the L.R.in the name of C. so, material collects by C 

and A issues "E1" form to B and collects Form"C" from B and B collect Form "C" from C

Please guide me.

Bhupal Reddy

Replies (13)

Yes it is E-1 Transaction A have to issue E1 to C and B have to issue C form to A.

Thanks for answering my question

Dear sir, can i get any law reference in internet for the above transaction 

Please help..

Dear Friends

in my views E1 introduce only when if 3 states are included i.e Mr. A supplier from Delhi  Mr. B Buyer from Haryana Mr. C buy from mr B and take goods directly from Mr. A is from UP then E1 & E2 will be introduced

coreect me if i am wrong.

Dear Seniors,

I need  more informaiton on my doubt.

Please help me

Originally posted by : P.R.Bhupal Reddy

Dear Seniors,

A is the Material Suplier  in Mumbai (Maharastra)
- will receive C form ....from B and will issue form E1
B is the Buyer / Dealer in Hderabad (A.P, Hyderabad)
- will issue form C to A, endorse the LR in favor of C , collect form C from C, will not add any tax or value in invoice, 
C Customor / Dealer in Hyderabad  (A.P, Hyderabad)
- will issue form C to B, will receive the goods at the value cleared from A, through B 
My Question is:

Is the below transaction  "Sale In Transit  /  E1 Transaction" or not ?. 

- its purely E1 transaction, just have to maintain caution that nowhere A can issue any document in favor of C, C comes in picture only after issue of TR.

B purchases the material from A under CST biling and B prepare a Invoice without any tax amount  to C.

the material A Delivers in the name of B and B Endorse the L.R.in the name of C. so, material collects by C 

and A issues "E1" form to B and collects Form"C" from B and B collect Form "C" from C

Please guide me.

Bhupal Reddy

Hi Friends, I want help regarding E-1 Sales Transactions.

If there are more than 1 transaction of E-1 Sale with same customer can we raise single invoice for the month to our customer for E-1 Sales??? Is this acceptable by department???

As above subject i want to understand that A is the Material Supplier in Mumbai (Maharashra) can print on his invoice (A material Supplier) to B, C Customer / Dealer in Hyderabad.

Is it also understood as E1 Transaction and claim as exempted from Hyderabad VAT Act

or

Is it planing before E1 Transaction and Tax penalty or tax charged as Hyderabad VAT Act.

Dear Sir/Madam

Please help to me E-1 Form Application Format.

janak

Who Will Pay the C.S.T Amount 

Party B or C

Thats the Confusion 

waiting for the reply 

Rk shori 

sir,

please help me. we are the trading people in chennai. we have bought yarn from A.P. sold to tirupur.

we have issued from c A.P Yarn Seller. but we have not recd. E1 Form from them how to get E1 from.

at the same time we have recd. Form C from Our Tirupur buyer. Please explain sir

if we have not recd. E1 Form from Seller A . please explain producres for getting E1

at the time of order booking the buyer has to specify that they wil issue form C and ask for E1, so that the vendor can file his return accordingly 

ask the vendor again for E-1

Kindly explain the accounting procedure for all the steps.

In the books of C, how C will account the Margine of B(HYD), will it Interstate purchase or Commission?