Download sample moa and aoa as per companies act, 2013

Sunil Singh (Proprietor) (199 Points)
Replied 13 June 2015

need recently filed MOA & AOA as i got some resubmission remarks after filling MOA & AOA downloaded from here

CA shanky pahoja (accountant) (615 Points)
Replied 29 January 2016

sir, there is no spacing betwwen words in articles of one person company . Can you plz send me a correct aoa .

Garima (ACS) (23 Points)
Replied 16 February 2016

Can you provide me with the object clause of MOA for a music Company. Similar to T-Series.

Nitin Naresh (1 Points)
Replied 08 September 2016

Hello
I am planning to incorporate a IT company working in the field of IT services, Outsourcing, BPO. The company will have 15 directors and approx 3000 share-holders from all over India.

The company will be a public limited company as per companies act 2013, can anyone please share the MOA & AOA in microsoft word format to me at my email id nitin @ nitinnaresh.com

Nitin Naresh 

Deepika Srivastav (CS) (53 Points)
Replied 14 September 2016

Plz provide me the AOA of Unlisted Public company as per Companies ACt, 2013. 

Deepika Srivastav (CS) (53 Points)
Replied 14 September 2016

Dear Nitin, Plz mail me AOA of public co. as per companies act, 2013 if u got the same. my mail id is deepikasrivastav2 @ gmail.com

Adv. Umang agarwal (GST & Income Tax) (209 Points)
Replied 15 September 2016

dear sir please mail me the updated moa and aoa.

umang.agarwal511 @ gmail.com

shabbeer ( student) (68 Points)
Replied 20 September 2016

dear sir,

moa required of event management company as per new companies act 2013 so kindly pls assist on this 

thanking you

JEYAVEERAN (Partner) (21 Points)
Replied 21 October 2016

Please mail me draft copy of MOA and AOA as per Companies Act 2013

mjeyaveeran.ca @ gmail.com

akriti (ca) (22 Points)
Replied 20 January 2017

sir can you please help me out with a MOA and AOA of a Computer aided designing and drafting company

Sumita Goel (cs) (62 Points)
Replied 25 January 2017

RESPECTED SIR, 

I WANT FORMAT OF MOA AND AOA FOR A PROPOSED PRIVATE COMPANY DOING PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE AREA OF CA, CS CMA , LEGAL HELP , ADVOCACY , EXCISE, SALES 

CA SUNNY NARANG (2 Points)
Replied 05 October 2017

Can you provide MOA & AOA of any paint Manufacturing Company ???

SUNNY NARANG

vinay kumar b v (SENIOR AUDIT EXECUTIVE) (33 Points)
Replied 24 October 2017

Ankur Ji Very much helpful. Request you to kindly share the important Board resolutions required under companies Act 2013.

raju.s (accountant) (34 Points)
Replied 02 January 2019

hello everyone, my self raju from hyderabad, require aoa and moa of hardware and networking solutions companies sample. can anyone please help in this regard. thanks

prasad (executive) (25 Points)
Replied 11 March 2019

Thank You Sir