Certification Course on ChatGPT and AI Tools for Professionals
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B using AI Tools
AI and Excel (Start the New Year with New Learnings)
What whould be the results of C.A. final ( in percentage ) for First Group and Second Group ?
first 10-15%
second 15-20%
both 10-12%
I Think in First Group, the result will be more than 15% , because the result of May 2013 for the First Group was very less as compared to Second Group
this time first grp papers are tough so i agree with vikram.....
I Agree with bhavin's thought as in previous attempt first group result is tuff so this time it should not be
First group - Around 11%
Second Group - Around 8%
Both Groups - Around 9%
Disclaimer: This is just an opinion. Real situation may be different.
CA Bhargav Dave
AS PER MY SUGGESSION AND AS PER RECENT MARKET TRENDS AND SITUATION :-
FIRST GROUP - 13 %
SECOND GROUP - 23%
BOTH GROUP - 8%
FULLY FINALLY RESULTS SHOWN AS PER ABOVE PREDICTION , KINDLY REVIEW ........................................... OPEN CHALLENGE.
All bull sh*t..Do not judge what you can't in any case....KUCH BHI HO SAKTA HAI......
I agree with Neha Gupta's Prediction.
Wishing, all the best for those who expecting the result.
Prev 1 2 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: