CS June 2013 Exam Suggested Questions by Nidhi Bajaj Madam

CS 11797 views 25 replies

I am Posting Here CS Exam Intermediate & Professional Final Exam Suggested Questions & Answers by Nidhi Bajaj Madam.

I Got More Than 100+ Mails & Message to Post June 2013 Exam Suggested Questions.

Thanks to Nidhi Bajaj Madam for Such a Great Help to Needed Students.

Courtesy: Nidhi Bajaj Madam

Replies (25)

PFA June 2013 Intermediate CS Exam Suggested Along with Answers by Nidhi Bajaj Madam.

Courtesy:- Nidhi Bajaj Madam

PFA June 2013 Final Professional CS Exam Suggested

Along with Answers by Nidhi Bajaj Madam.  

Courtesy:- Nidhi Bajaj Madam

Great Sharing for CS Student Fraternity...yes

Originally posted by : CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta

Great Sharing for CS Student Fraternity...

Superb job Ayush ji...........

Thanks smileys 4 sharing.............

Thanks a lot , very kind of you madam for such a great help

Thanks Mr.Ayush for such a timely uploading

S.Rammalingham

Thanx a lot for sharing

These were the same Questions which were circulated during December 2012 Examination. The only difference is the period is now changed to June 2013. 

It might help students, if they are given new set of questions for June 2013 rather than attaching old  files itself just by changing the period to June 2013 sad nono

keep sharing.....

thanks boss....

Thank you very much for your kind updation.

UMA

Really Thanks. Keep Sharing......

Originally posted by : Sathish M

These were the same Questions which were circulated during December 2012 Examination. The only difference is the period is now changed to June 2013. 

It might help students, if they are given new set of questions for June 2013 rather than attaching old  files itself just by changing the period to June 2013  

Have You Checked Questions Case by Case....

..I got These Files from Nidhi Bajaj Madam Personally Only...

May be She Think That The Same Questions are Applicable for This Attempt too...

I am Just the Sharer....Not Author....

and Before That Pls Check All Questions.....

I am not making baseless comments. I did verify few things before airing my observations sir.