Commission income

274 views 11 replies

i run dropshiping online business from that i received commission on which no invoice generated, so how can dealt in get?

dropshiping means order received on Amazon and this order transfer to eBay to complete this order for that I received commission without billing so how can I dealt that?

Replies (11)
it's your business income....u have to file ITR 3.. presumptive Taxation not applicable in your case
Are u asking this query in gst point of view?

If your turnover is more than 20lakhs(10lakhs for specific states), then you are liable to get yourself registered and follow the GST law.

As per section 24 (IX) , CGST Act , supplying through E-commerce , registration is compulsory irrespect of threshold limit

Here it is not supplying through e-commerce. They are just the intermediary who transfer the order and gets commision.

yes it is only service to transfer order and it is gst relared

if you falls under defination of intermediary as per section 2(13), then its 20lac threshold limit applicable for registration

but sir i am not received gst invoice from amazon, ebay, etc. than how can i dealt, how can i pay tax & what is procedure

Since you are receiving the money, you should issue a tax invoice to amazon and ebay charging GST and discharge it to Govt. But 1st see whether turnover limit is crossing or not.

and sir for me what ?
Please elaborate your question!