CCItes - Lets take a united stand !!

Naren (Audit executive) (230 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Dear All

Thanks a lot for joining in this campaign

Please make sure you check the option of recieving alerts from this forum as I will be constantly updating on the next moves.

For Not

Please pledge your support by dialing this free number.

The number will always be busy but your support for the campaign will be registered

Please dial from all your phone numbers (Mobiles and Landline)

Also pass on the message to friends , relatives , colleagues .. Its the least we can do

So people who have posted their comments on the forum , please initiate the process.

Others yet to join please participate

The number is

022-61550789

Pass it to all the people you know including the domestic help ... We will educate everyone in this matter

Also realise that though this will not ensure that corruption will vanish with a magic wand ..... It is a powerful tool and we have to empower ourselves

Let the war begin !!!!! Can you feel it

Replied 08 April 2011

Dear Friends

Please sign the petitions in the following links

https://www.gopetition.com/petition/44497.html

https://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/i-support-mr-anna-hazares-fast-unto-death-against-corruption-in-india/

and also dial

022-61550789 as mentioned above

In addition to that , please register your support by joining /liking the following groups

Bribe the PM to End Corruption - Group on facebook
India against corruption - Group on facebook
New India Movement - Group on Facebook

And let this be the unanimous chant for all netas except the following honest people who i am mentioning as under
1.Nitish Kumar
2.Narendra Modi
3.Naveen Patnaik

The unanimous chant should be
"Gali Gali mein Shor hain
Mera Neta Chor Hain"
Please pass on the message to everyone .... Support the people revolution

Replied 08 April 2011

Dear Friends

AS A REQUEST TO EVERYONE IN CACLUBINDIA.COM .... LETS MAKE THIS THE UNIVERSAL THEME

I REQUEST EVERYONE TO CHANGE THEIR DISPLAY PICS TO PATRIOTIC THEMES OR EVEN INDIA AGAINST CORRUPTION DISPLAY PIC WHICH I HAVE UPLOADED.....

ITS ESSENTIAL TO SHOW THAT THOUGH WE ARE FROM DIFFERENT REGIONS .. SPEAK DIFFERENT LANGUAGES AND WE ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE EVEN IN OUR THOUGHT PROCESS

OUR SOLIDARITY WILL GO TO ANNA HAZARE AND WE WILL SUPPORT ARAVIND , KIRAN BEDI , SWAMI AGNIVESH , BABA RAMDEV , MALLIKA SARABHAI , SRI SRI RAVISHANKAR TILL THE VERY END.......

LET US CHANGE THE DISPLAY PIC AND KINDLY ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO ADOPT IT ...

PLEASE DO SO OUR COUNTRY NEEDS US

ALSO KINDLY INFORM THE FRIENDS WHO HAVE POSTED THEIR COMMENTS IN SUPPORT ANNA HAZARE AND BABA RAMDEV FORUM

DIAL THE NUMBERS , JOIN THE CAMPAIGNS ON FACEBOOK , PARTICIPATE IN TWITTER , KINDLY SPREAD THE WORD TO EVERYONE AND PARTICIPATE IN THE RALLIES AND MAKE SURE YOU SIGN THE PETITIONS THE LINKS OF WHICH ARE POSTED ABOVE .....PLEASE DO SO IN ALL AND CALL FROM EVERY PHONE YOU GOT

"BHARAT MATA KI JAI "

PS:- KEEP YOUR MAIL ALERTS ON

Aditya Maheshwari (CA in Practice) (35867 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Support Anna Hazare.

Rahul (CA Practice ) (1818 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Dear All

With due respect to Anna Hazaare, i want to ask that is the corruption only on the part of Government or it is equally supported by Indians.

If corruption is one sided only then it can be curbed, but  when we Indians are equally responsible, it is very difficult to eliminate it.

vaibhav (Trainee) (74 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

We must fight against corruption

Young Genertion should step up now and join this protest against corruption   with anna

mridul savio Pinto (articled trainee ) (1477 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia

fight against corruption !!

i am with Anna Hazare !!

Suguna (VP) (98 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

WE ARE WITH YOU.. SHRI ANNA HARAZE JI....................................THANKS FOR AWAKENING EVERYONE  FOR A FIGHT AGAINST A DREADED DISEASE CALLED "CORRUPTION".ONE SUGGESTION  FOR IMPROVEMENT WOULD BE WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO USE A NFGATIVE VOTE TO INDICATE OUR NON SUPPORT TO THE ELECTED REPS. WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO RECALL THE BACK. ALL THE ASSETS OF THE SO CALLED ELECTE REPS SHOULD BE SIEZES AND  DEPOSITED IN A PUBLIC FUND FOR THE BENIFIT OF PUBLIC.

WHILE WE  THE PUBLIC PAY FOR ALL SERVICES WHICH WE  SHOULD ENJOY FREE THE ELECTED REPS ENJOY ALL SERVICES FREE AND PAY NOTHING. 

Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta
We s'd support Anna da in this fight against corruption coz it abt. our country.

If we people can cheer for Team India for 1.5 months then why not for a noble cause.

A 70+ old person has took the initiative and now it's our responsibility to support the cause.

Jai Hind 

dileep kumar bajpayee (Burrning Desire For CA) (69 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Originally posted by : Vishal Gupta

Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta

We s'd support Anna da in this fight against corruption coz it abt. our country.

If we people can cheer for Team India for 1.5 months then why not for a noble cause.

A 70+ old person has took the initiative and now it's our responsibility to support the cause.

Jai Hind 

JAI HIND , JAI BHARAT

CMA KNVV Sri Vidya - Sri Kanth (C.A.Final (New) ICWAI FINAL (New))   (11269 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia

fight against corruption !!

i am with Anna Hazare !!

dileep kumar bajpayee (Burrning Desire For CA) (69 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

"Indians are poor but india is not a poor country" says one of swiss bank directors. He says that "280 lac crore of india money is deposited is swiss bank which can be used for tax less budget for 30 years , can give 60 crore jobs to all indians. from any village to delhi 4 lane roads. forever free power supply more than 500 social projects.Every citizen can get monthly 2000/- Rs for 60 years.No need world bank & IMF Loans."

"THINK HOW OUR MONEY IS BLOCKED BY RICH CORRUPT POLITICIANS"

"JAGO INDIA JAGO"

"LETS SUPPORT ANNA HAJARE & BABA RAMDEV"

CA. A. K. GUPTA (HOD (Accounts Dept)) (1426 Points)
Replied 08 April 2011

THE PEOPLE WHO ARE OPENING THE FORUM RELATED TO CORRUPTION AND ANNA HAZARE, AND NOT RESPONDING TO THE QUOTE ARE SEEMS (SORRY TO SAY) DEAF  & DUMB.

SO, DON'T BE DEAF & DUMB, JUST WRITE WHATEVER IN YOUR MIND.

WE PEOPLE  CONGRATULATE PEOPLE ON GETTING RANKS ON CCI. WE APPRECIATE PEOPLE WHO GIVES YOU NOTES AND VALUABLE FILE.

BUT WE HAVE NO TIME TO SAY ANYTHING TO ANNA HAJARE.

BUT ,  HAVE WE NO DARING IN OUR SELF TO APPRICIATE ANNA HAJARE BY EXPRESSING OUR VIEWS.

Replied 08 April 2011

Dear Members

I am presently watching Abhishek Manu Singhvi's Interview on Times Now and he has raised QUESTIONS WHICH SHOULD MAKE EVERYONE'S BLOOD BOIL

PLEASE READ THIS POST BECAUSE I AM GOING TO ADDRESS THE QUESTIONS WHICH HE HAS RAISED

1.ABHISHEK SINGHVI AND THE UPA GOVERNMENT - HAVE RAISED A QUESTION - WHO IS ANNA HAZARE TO REPRESENT THE CIVIL SOCIETY

ANSWER:- ANNA HAZARE IS A CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY FOLLOWING PROBABLY THE MOST DEMOCRATIC WAY OF PROTESTING FOR THE PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY BY RESORTING TO A HUNGER STRIKE (WHICH A SATYAGRAHI USUALLY UNDERTAKES) WHEN ALL OTHER METHODS HAVE FAILED - HE IS NOT DOING THIS FOR HIMSELF , HE HAS REFUSED THE POST OF CHAIRMANSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE . HE HAS UNITED PEOPLE OF ALL CASTES , CLASSES , REGIONS , RELIGIONS . THE WHOLE INDIA SUPPORTS HIM . MR SINGHVI - I ASK YOU - HOW CAN YOU RAISE QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CHARACTER OF MR HAZARE , WHY DONT YOU AND THE GOVERNMENT GO ON A FAST AND TRY THIS

2.QUESTION 2 :- IF GOVERNMENT ACCEPTS THE DEMAND OF THE CIVIL SOCIETY - IT WILL SET A BAD PRECEDENT

ANSWER :- PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAVE SET BAD PRECEDENTS , SO MANY SCAMS HAVE ERUPTED IN YOUR TENURE OF THE GOVERNMENT , PROMINENT BEING

1.2 G SCAM BY SPECTRUM RAJA

2.DEVAS MULTIMEDIA SCAM

3,COMMON WEALTH GAMES SCAM - MR KALMADI

4.ADARSH SOCIETY SCAM - ASHOK CHAUVAN

5.HASSAN ALI AND THE BLACK MONEY SCAM

6.ROTTING FOOD GRANS SCAM

SO DONT TALK ABOUT SETTING A PRECEDENT BY ACCEPTING A DEMAND , WE WANT TO CLEAR THE ROT OF THE SYSTEM

3.QUESTION 3 - THIS IS NOT CONSTITUTIONALLY VIABLE AND WE HAVE OPERATE WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE CONSTITUTION

ANSWER - WHAT DOES THE CONSTITUTION SAY , DOES IT TELL YOU TO UNJUSTLY LOOT THE COUNTRY ? , DOES IT TELL YOU TO UNJUSTLY ENRICH YOURSELF AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR. DOES IT TELL YOU TO ALLOW CULPRITS WHO HAVE CLEARLY COMMITTED THE CRIME TO GET AWAY SCOT - FREE , ANSWER MR SINGHVI !!!

4.THE CONGRESS GOVERNMENT WANTS THE COMMITTEE TO BE HEADED BY GROUP OF MINISTERS

ANSWER :- ABSOLUTELY NOT ACCEPTABLE !!! YOUR GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPTED , YOU HAVE NO FACE . MANMOHAN SINGH , BE A MAN , DONT YOU HEAR THE ASPIRATIONS OF THE PEOPLE

PEOPLE - THIS IS NOT GOING TO WELL , WE NEED TO TAKE THIS TO THE NEXT LEVEL

PLEASE PASS THE MESSAGE AROUND , GET YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD AND COMMUNITY TO PARTICIPATE

BHARAT MATA KI JAI !!!!!

THE SLOGAN :- DEMOLISH CORRUPTION :- PLEASE JOIN THE CAMPAIGN

Replied 08 April 2011

DEAR ALL

PLEASE GO IN PERSON AND SUPPORT THE CAMPAIGN

CONTACT TIMES NOW CHANNEL - THEY ARE ASSISTING IN CAMPAIGNS ALL AROUND INDIA

PLEASE PARTICIPATE , HITECH CITY - HYDERABAD

BANGALORE - FREEDOM GARDEN

CHENNAI - MARINA BEACH

DELHI - JANTAR MANTAR

MUMBAI - AZAD MAIDAN