Both groups -ca final passing percentage - NOV 2015

abhishek agarwal (BRANCH CREDIT MANAGER) (796 Points)
Replied 13 January 2016

Originally posted by : Anurag

We just had a word with our sources and we are sorry to inform you that still we are unable to update the Passing percentage (Approx)

Further as per the dicsussion we had any clear picture would be available  only on 16/01/2016 Saturday. Till then we have to wait 

NO PROB

PLZ UPDATE WHENEVER U HAVE SAME

chin2_93 (article) (44 Points)
Replied 13 January 2016

Ptaa hi tha feku!!! Pole khul gai hai tumhari isiliye update nhi de rha!!! Huhhh

Replied 13 January 2016

Apni nhi too kmse km icai ki council ki tohh respect kr!!! aise hi kisi aaltu faltu ko update nhi mil jaate!!! Fekku!!!

But if he predicted 99.99% correctly before17th then    chin2     you have to accept your defeat and say him SORRY. 

akash agarwal (AUDIT) (113 Points)
Replied 13 January 2016

I wish whatever the results be....i wish god blesses all of us to face it.

ACA Anurag (Enjoy the little things)   (14706 Points)
Replied 13 January 2016

Dear Students,

Kindly talk in a professional way as this type of behaviour is not accepted by me . If u feel my post are not real then i cant say anything else.

I dont want to proof myself because i know what i am . 

Specially chin2_93 mind your language and if u cant help anybody just keep your mouth shut .

Now students who required update send me a PM will send you the update there because dont want to clarify it again and again 

Replied 13 January 2016

@ vaibhaw sure i will!!!

akash agarwal (AUDIT) (113 Points)
Replied 13 January 2016

Dear anurag,

Always do whatever you feel like anurag.

"Wheather u do good or bad, people will always have something to say about you"

Some where i read which i want u to read " if u dont want to get criticised, just do nothing and be nothing".

Being fearless

Dil dhadakne do.

Anurag i have used the word PREDICTED in my last post because anything which has not happened yet and somebody is telling that this will happen then for that we use the word PREDICTION that doesn't mean i am telling that ur post r not real.

Shreya (student) (36 Points)
Replied 14 January 2016

We trust u and awaiting ur reply whenever it is Ignore such people

Replied 14 January 2016

ACA Anurag (Enjoy the little things)   (14706 Points)
Replied 15 January 2016

Greetings of the day 

We have received N number of PM in last 48 hours which shows the requirement of updates for some students and i really thanks to every student for such great love and support .

We will update as soon as we get any input from our sources (Most probably today in evening we will update the final picture of Grace mark )

Student who send PM will get update in there inbox

All the best and May god bless you 

Ram - The CMA, The ACS ( cma acs) (65 Points)
Replied 16 January 2016

From CA institute website, below data for last 5 years is shown.
This individual group wise pass percentage

Group1 group2
Attempt Appeared % Cleared Appeared % Cleared
Nov-15            
May-15 72,892 11.41 8317 77,956 16.54 12894
Nov-14 64,964 23.41 15208 66,569 10.26 6830
May-14 65,807 13.50 8884 65,704 10.66 7004
Nov-13 51,711 5.67 2932 54,776 7.35 4026
May-13 45,823 13.79 6319 50,343 18.65 9389
Nov-12 48,326 27.30 13193 51,904 21.85 11341
May-12 50,995 25.32 12912 55,115 29.62 16325
Nov-11 49,295 25.54 12590 57,192 27.81 15905
May-11 48,544 36.34 17641 53,761 26.67 14338
Total 498,358 19.66% 97996 533,319 18.39% 98052
Average 55,373   10,888 59,258   10,895

Based on the above 14% is likely to be pass percentage in group 1 only and 16% in group 2 only.
May attempts always have lesser number of candidates and hence pass percentage is higher than november attempts.
Above data does not relate to both group pass % , which will be anyway lower at 9.6 - 10.5%. 
Due to increasing number of students , pass % is coming down, but in reality more and more students are clearing the exam as a result of which institute is having to moderate the results taking umrabge under the draconian regulation 39(2) of ca regulations 1988
Use below link to download complete file of pass percentages till may 2015 exam.

Attached File : 692751 20160116102250 ca final pass percentages.pdf downloaded: 175 times