Be thankful in life

Feedback 850 views 11 replies

LIFE

Beautiful Thoughts!

Heavy rains remind us of challenges in life. Never ask for a lighter rain. Just pray for a better umbrella. That is attitude.

----------

When flood comes, fish eat ants & when flood recedes, ants eat fish. Only time matters. Just hold on, God gives opportunity to everyone!

-----------

Life is not about finding the right person, but creating the right relationship, it's not how we care in the beginning, but how much we care till ending.

-----------

Some people always throw stones in your path. It depends on you what you make with them. Wall or Bridge? Remember you are the architect of your life.

-----------

Search a beautiful heart, but don't search a beautiful face. Because beautiful things are not always good, but good things are always beautiful.

-----------

It’s not important to hold all the good cards in life. But it`s important how well you play with the cards which you hold.

-----------

Often when we lose all hope & think this is the end, God smiles from above and says, `relax dear its just a bend. Not the end. Have Faith and have a successful life.

----------- 

One of the basic differences between God and human is, God gives, gives and forgives. But human gets, gets, gets and forgets.

Be thankful in life.....

Replies (11)

Very beautiful .....Thank u Gautam da....ur genious ....having such a great treasure ....GOD BLESS U

such a wonderful collection gautam bhai

very nice

cheers

Very Nice sir.......

Hats Off to you.......

That's what I was looking for Dear Gautam. A bunch of thoughts that would keep ringing in my mind for the whole day.

Eagerly looking forward to that file having all the memorable quotes.

Have a nice day.

Some More Thoughts

Beautiful quote on anger:- If you are right then there is no need to get angry And if you are wrong then you don't have any right to get angry.

Patience with family is love,
Patience with others is respect,
Patience with self is confidence
and
Patience with GOD is faith.

Never Think Hard about PAST,
It brings Tears...
Don't Think more about FUTURE,
It brings Fears...
Live this Moment with a Smile,
It brings Cheers.!!!!

Every test in our life makes us bitter or better,
Every problem comes to make us or break us,
Choice is our whether we become victim or victorious !!!

Remember me like pressed flower in your Notebook.
It may not be having any fragrance but
will remind you of my existence forever in your life

Do you know, why God created gaps between fingers?
So that someone who is special to you,
comes and fills those gaps by holding your hands forever...

Thanks a lot 4 sharing bro..........!!!!!!!

@ ! @

S.S.D.N

Memorable addition, Vandana Ji.

Pen is truly mightier than sword.

Originally posted by : Sourav Banerjee MA,MSW

Memorable addition, Vandana Ji.

Pen is truly mightier than sword.

Thank u very much Sourav da....yes truely said

Originally posted by : Vandana Mulchandani

Very beautiful .....Thank u Gautam da....ur genious ....having such a great treasure ....GOD BLESS U

Very rare, memorable and treasurable thoughts.......awesome sharing gautamji and vadanaji. Thanks for sharing.

Be thankful when you don't know something.

For it gives you the

opportunity to learn.

Be thankful for the difficult times.

During those times you grow.

Be thankful for each new

challenge.

Because it will build your character and strength.

Be thankful for your limitations.

Because they give you

opportunity for improvement.

Be thankful for your mistakes.

They will teach you valuable lessons.

Be thankful when you're tired and weary.

Because it means you've

made a difference.

It is easy to be thankful for the good things.

A life of rich fulfillment comes to thse who are also thankful for the setbacks.

GRATITUDE can turn a negative into a positive.

Find a way to be thankful for your troubles and they can become your blessings.

♥♥♥