b2c small and b2c large

IPCC 11990 views 11 replies
what is difference between b2c small and b2b large invoices??
Replies (11)
B2C BUSINESSES TO CUSTOMER
B2B BUSINESS TO BUSINESS
actually qn should be b2c small and b2c laarge
b2c small means if invoice is less than 2.5 lakhs then show it here otherwise show it in in b2c large

b2c small If Invoice value in aggreagte is less than Rs250000

Other Cases : B-C Large

Thank You

B2B invoices means Business to Business Invoice. GSTIN of the sale made to Reg. person will be filed here. B2C Small Invoices means Business to Small Customer Invoice. This includes a. Unregistered Intrastate Sale(no amount constraint), and b. Unregistered Interstate amount upto Rs. 2.5 Lacs. B2C Large Invoice means Business to Large Customer Invoice. This includes Unregistered Interstate sale more than Rs. 2.50 Lacs.

Well that is well explained

thank you for your time
thank u ,puja sharma

which type of Business under B2C

Kindly explain to me what is b2b and b2c invoices in GST?
Originally posted by : shahyar husain
Kindly explain to me what is b2b and b2c invoices in GST?

The major difference is that GSTIN number.

In case if Invoice is issued to person holding GSTIN then it is treated as B2B - business to business.

& if invoice is issued to a person who does not hold the GSTIN it is treated as B2C - business to consumer