Are you really handicapped ......????

very good article

keep sharing

apurva agarwal (CA Final Student) (307 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

You've got to love what you're doing. If you love it, you can overcome any handicap
 or the soreness or all the aches and pains, and continue to play for a long, long time...

pooja tyagi (ca final m.com) (222 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

realllllllllllllllly awesome article nice yaar keep sharing yar

Vikas Gupta (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (16295 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

Originally posted by : CA.SANJAY VERMA

Nice Article Renu...... Thanx for sharing...:)

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta ("PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN")   (114215 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

It is very easy to suggest but have we thought that who forces them to believe that they do not deserveto live...Its us our behaviour our approach and sometimes our non acceptence towards them. It is the resposibility of all of us to make them to believe that they belong to this world and they are not lesser to anybody...We should be thankful to god that we are not affected by disability and we should help the affected people at least with our love, affection and good behaviour.

Very Nice Article Dear....

ROHIT CHATURVEDI (CA Final Student ) (2298 Points)
Replied 13 March 2011

gr8 article...thanks fr sharing

Pradeep Kumar (CA article,B.COM,CS) (303 Points)
Replied 13 March 2011

really gud article........ RENU

Rahul Sharma (Student + A.M.- Finance)   (2530 Points)
Replied 14 March 2011

Originally posted by : Hardik Dave
Realy nice article friend.smile. Thank you for sharing.

Santhosh Poojary (SIEMPRE AHÍ PARA TI) (15607 Points)
Replied 15 March 2011

As usaual Awesome Article ...

Shaila (CA) (22 Points)
Replied 15 March 2011

Im jst sppechless.... The article is ULTIMATE.....!!!

Thank you so much.....!!!

Durga prasad Ambati (Taxation, Pursuing CA) (737 Points)
Replied 20 May 2011

nice article