GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(Without Govt Certificate)
Certification Course on GST Appellate Tribunal (GSTAT) Procedures
Certification Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C with AI Tools
Data to be Organised Before GST Audit makes GST Audit Most Effective
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
ALL THE BEST :)
ALL IS WELL................................
jab jab icai ne result ka time 2 bje rakha h...
tab tab is ghor kalyugi institute ne result late kiya h...
now just hope..
it come on its time.......
Thanks and all the best to all the students having result tomorrow..........
Thanks dear
RATAN N RADHA
all is well
Thanx a lotttt.....
Best of Luck to all of u having ur Results tomrw(including me of course!!!!!)
Thank u and same to u
Thank you all Good luck please do share how u r feeling
little bit of tension and little bit of confident
Darr lag raha hai ji...
Prev 1 2 3 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: