CA Suresh Choudhary's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 765

+ View Full Profile

About me

Hi Friends,

I am a Practicing Chartered Accountant from Mumbai. I am here to share & enhance my knowledge. I love discussions on professional matters especially on Income tax. Want to get more and more knowledge in every field of our profession.  Thanks for visiting my profile. I wish it will convert into a long term bounding on professional as well as personal fronts.

" Count your life by smiles not tears,

count your age by friends not years"

"A good way to change someone's attitude is to change our own.
Because, the same sun melts butter, also hardens clay!
Life is as we think, so think beautifully"

"Never make the same mistake twice, There are so many new ones,
Try a different one each day"

"When Snake is alive, Snake eats Ants. When Snake is dead, Ants eat Snake. Time can turn at any time. Don't neglect anyone in your life"

Upload Photos View Photos Funny Pics

Best Regards,

CA. Suresh Choudhary.

B. Com., FCA., DISA (ICAI)

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer all the queries related to direct taxes.

My area of expertise
    Accounts, Income tax, service tax, audit.

My experience in the area (years):
    5 years post qualification

Organizations I belong to:
    CHOUDHARY & ASSOCIATES

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Not Yet but i am planning

Educational credentials:
    B.Com., ACA.,DISA (ICAI)

Award & Honors:
    Got highest marks in Economics from my college in my TYBcom.

• Divyesh Dave says : BPO SERVICE ACCOUNTS
    As per the RBI & IT rules please specify can it possible to make the payment from direct bank account from uk to uk clients or others with cash transcation, books of accounts are involved with IT indian act Uk Bank account open for collection and remit fast with indian bank account as per the brief of my knowledge there would be not possible to make a any such payment directly from uk to uk the money should be comes to india and payment should be made from india itself. Please guide me which is correct... Awaiting your feedback related to above mention subject you can also send the view on my direct email address (divyeshdave@yahoo.co.in) with regards Divyesh

• Saquib says : Who can Sign Form 16
    Dear Mr. Sureshji, I am having a query that regarding Signing Authority of Form No. 16. As per Sec. 204 The person responsible for deductions have to sign Form 16 as it contains specific Colum of Signature. I am Serching the provisions/ Guidelines Indicating that Form No. 16 can be Signed only by a Person above the rank of MAnager & no person/employee inferior to it can sign Form No. 16 on behalf of Employer Company. Kindly guide me on this. if you have any material (Notification, Judgement or Regulation) regarding my query please forward me. Thanks & Regards, Saquib Mumbai

• Ratan Sharma says : 148
    Sir, I have submitted my clients Revised Return of Income for the A.Y. 2007-08 on dt. 5/5/2008 claiming refund of Rs. 85000 on account of relief u/s. 89(1) & deduction u/s. 10(10C) as my client has taken voluntary retirement from SBI. Request letter for issue of refund filed from time to time. The ITO has not processed the return u/s 143(1) till date. Now as on today he issue notice u/s. 148. The time limit of processing the return expired on 31.3.2010. What is the recourse available with me. Plz guide. Shall I challange the notice u/s. 148 as the return is not processed u/s. 143(1)? Wt should be done?

• R.VAIDHYANATHAN says : Reply Isa
    My email id is carvaidhy@gmail.com

• anand malhotra says : PLEASE PLEASE ADVISE ME
    sir, i m Anand Malhotra, registered in ICAI in 2002, on my graduation base. i have also done my Post Garduation in 2002. (my age is 29 years now AND i have also NOT done my 3 year's Article Training yet). because of some family problem i have cleared PE-2 second group ONLY (in may 2007 attempt) with total 158 passing marks. sir i know that i m very late, but i have the ability to pass PE-2 first group with very good numbers (in comming may 2010 attempt) , and i can also got RANK in final too. because i have been throughout 1st class in my schooling and degree level. (i belong to a business class family) sir please give me your suggessions whether i should continue in C.A. or not. or any other advice for me.(eg. should i go for other course like ICFAI,etc. WITH C.A.?) YOUR VALUABLE SUGGESSIONS WOULD HELP ME ALOT. if possible advice me in DETAIL. your trully anand (my email address --> malhotra1491980@yahoo.co.in)