Finology
Finology

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Solutions to Students’ Queries Through Toll Free Mode and Di



Solutions to Students’ Queries Through Toll Free Mode and Direct E-mail - (27-08-2008)

BOS/ANNOUNCEMENT/TOLL-FREE-2008

August 27, 2008

SOLUTIONS TO STUDENTS’ QUERIES THROUGH TOLL FREE MODE AND DIRECT E-MAIL

 

The Board of Studies is happy to inform the CA students that the following facilities have been provided by the Board of Studies for facilitating quick solutions of CA students’ queries:

 

1.             Toll Free Number               :               1800-200-2501

2.             Individual telephone numbers of respective faculty members

3.             Individual e-mail i.d. of respective faculty members

4.             Facilitating of answering through Gyandarshan Lecture Channel – Toll free number 1800-11-2345 and e-mail i.d. gyandarshanbos@icai.org (during   studio timings only)

 

Students may ask queries of general as well as technical nature through toll free number (on Monday to Friday between 2.00 P.M. to 4.00 P.M.).  Students are advised to use toll free facility for short answer questions.  Queries requiring elaborate answers should preferably be addressed to the respective faculty members through e-mail. 

 

 

S.no

Subject

Name

Contact no.

Email-id

day

COMMON PROFICIENCY TEST

1.

Fundamentals of Accounting

Aditya P. Tripathi

0120 3045937

tkaditya@icai.org.in

Monday

2.

Mercantile Law

Ms. Nisha Gupta

0120 3045923

giridharan@icai.org.in

Tuesday

3.

Economics

Mrs. Prem J. Bhutani

0120 3045911

prem@icai.org.in

Tuesday

4.

Mathematics& Statistics

Dr. N.V. Ravi/T.Muthu Kumar

0120 3045939

tmkumar@icai.org.in

Tuesday

PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE COURSE

5.

Advanced Accounting

CA. Shilpa Aggarwal

0120 3045921

shilpa@icai.org.in

Monday

6.

Auditing & Assurance

CA. Vikas Gupta

0120 3045925

vikas.kumar@icai.org.in

Wednesday

7.

Business  Corporate Laws

Mr. Alexander Samuel

0120 3045939

giridharan@icai.org.in

Tuesday

8.

Business Ethics

Mr. Alexander Samuel

0120 3045939

giridharan@icai.org.in

Wednesday

9.

Business Communication

Dr. Naveen Mehta

0120 3045938

giridharan@icai.org.in

Wednesday

10.

Cost Accounting

Dr. N.N. Sengupta / Mr. A.P. Kar

0120 3045919

nnsengupta@icia.org.in

Thursday

 

11.

Financial Management

CA. Ashish Gupta

0120 3045914

ashish.gupta@icai.org.in

Thursday

12.

Taxation

CA. Priya Subamanian / CA. Ruchika Sabharwal

0120 3045913

priya@icai.org.in
ruchika@icai.org.in  

Friday

 

13.

Information Technology

Mr. Manna Dey

0120 3045924

mannadey@icai.org.in

Wednesday

FINAL COURSE

14.

Strategic Management

Mr. Shaleen Suneja /
Dr. Ruchi Gupta

0120 3045912
0120 3045926

ssuneja@icai.org.in

Wednesday

 

15.

Financial Reporting

CA. Seema Gupta / CA. Shilpa Agarwal

0120 3045916

seema@icai.org.in
shilpa@icai.org.in 

Monday

16.

Strategic Financial Management

Dr. S.Z.H. Zaidi

0120 3045910

zaidi@icai.org.in

Thursday

Wednesday

 

Tuesday

17.

Advanced Auditing

CA. Vikas Gupta

 

0120 3045925

Vikas.kumar@icai.org.in

18.

Corporate & Allied Laws

Ms. Megha Goyal

0120 3045935

giridharan@icai.org.in

19.

Advanced Management Accounting

Mr. A.P. Kar / Dr. N.N. Sengupta

0120 3045919

nnsengupta@icia.org.in

Thursday

20.

Information Systems Control & Audit

Mrs. Indu Arora

0120 3045904

indu@icai.org.in

Wednesday

21.

Direct Tax Laws

CA. Priya Subamanian / CA. Ruchika Sabharwal

0120 3045913

priya@icai.org.in
ruchika@icai.org.in  

Friday

22.

Indirect Tax Laws

CA. Smita Mishra / Mr. Ashish Bhansali

0120 3045920

smita@icai.org.in
ashish.bhansali@icai.org  

Friday

Note: In case of non-receipt of any response within three days please e-mail to psdos@icai.org.in

CA. R. Devarajan
Additional Director of Studies (SG)

 

CHEZHIYAN
on 03 September 2008
Published in Students
Source : www.icai.org, http://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=3218&c_id=121






Submit Notifications
Follow taxation Exam20 Book Book