GST Plus - Get Daily updates,support, whatsapp Group & reply to GST Notices etc.!! Call : 011-411-70713 !!

ICICI

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Timing for May 18 CA exams changed back to 2 pm

Posted on 31 January 2018,    
 27357    Share  Report

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Examination Timings - CA May - 2018 Examinations

An announcement dated 9th January 2018 informing the schedule and timings of the CA Examinations-May 2018 was hosted on www.icai.org

The said announcement had indicated that the CA exams in May 2018 will be held in the morning session from 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM (IST).

Subsequent to that representations were received requesting for retaining the earlier timings, i.e. 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM.

Taking into consideration the requests received, it has now been decided that the Chartered Accountant Examinations, i.e Foundation, Intermediate (IPC), Intermediate, Final Examination ( Both under the Old and New Scheme) and the Post Qualification Course Examination i.e. International Taxation - Assessment Test (INTT - AT) would be held from 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM (IST) on all the examination days, i.e. from 2nd May 2018 to 17th May 2018.

So also, Examination timings at Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Muscat Centres will be 12.30 PM to 3.30 PM. (UAE local time equivalent to 2 PM to 5 PM (IST)). Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 2.15 PM to 5.15 PM, (Nepal local time equivalent to 2 PM to 5 PM (IST)) 

All other details contained in the announcement dated 9th January 2018 remain the same.

Candidates are requested to note the above-mentioned change in timings and act accordingly.

ICAI Exam

Tags :


Comments


img



Trending Tags