GST Course

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ICAI notifies on restoration of Membership/COP

Posted on 30 March 2020,    
 2925    Share  Report

Important Announcement

27th March 2020

Subject: Restoration of Membership/COP of ICAI

Dear Member,

This refers to communication sent by the Institute regarding removal of Membership for the year 2019-20 due to non-payment of Membership Fee.

You are hereby, requested to kindly file online Form 9/Form 101 for restoration of Membership/COP to avoid any chance of discontinuance of Membership/COP on the Self Service Portal (SSP) through the following link (click here) latest by 31st March 2020.

In case you have paid any advance fee, which is not adjusted and accordingly resulted in removal of your name, kindly send the details of the same for our verification and adjustment through the concerned regional office who will act as a nodal point for coordinating with the SSP team. While we regret for the same, however in view of the prevailing circumstances of lockdown due to ongoing pandemic of COVID-19, all such members are also advised to file online Form 9/Form 101 for restoration of Membership/COP to avoid any chance of discontinuance of Membership/COP. The region wise names of the officers are as under:  

 
Western Region Southern Region Eastern Region Central Region Northern Region
Shri Ravi Arora
Regional Head (WRO)
Email- raviarora@icai.in
Mobile-9321139897

CA. Sunita Sahu
Email: sunita@icai.org,
Mobile: 8657409337

CA. Jayshree Mitra
Email: jayashree.mitra@icai.in,
Mobile: 8657409338
Shri S. Sivanesan
Regional Head (SRO)
Email- sivanesan@icai.in
Mobile- 8220463638

Mr Sabarigreesan
Email - sabari@icai.in
Mobile- 7708027270

Mr S. Ravichandran
Email- ravichandrans@icai.in
Mobile- 9677126009
 
CA Atis Basu
Regional Head (ERO)
Email- abasu@icai.in
Mobile-7042782846

Mrs. Sutapa Das
E-mail: sutapa.das@icai.in
Mob - 9836019145

Mr. Soumen Mondal
E-mail: erorestore@icai.in
Mob - 9330947915
CA Govind Agarwal
Regional Head (CRO)
Email-govind.agarwal@icai.in
Mobile- 9696111313

Mr. Sumit Luthra
Email- sumit.luthra@icai.in
Mobile: 9451909453

Mr. Neeraj Verma
Email- neeraj.verma@icai.in
Mobile- 9319637604
Rajanikant Verma
Joint Secretary, MSS
Email- rajanikant@icai.in
Mobile- 7011599820

Ms. Swarn Arora
Email- swarn.arora@icai.in
Mobile-9999469447


Kindly ignore this communication, if you have already paid your Membership/COP Fee and applied for restoration.

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely,
Sd/-
(Dr. Shivam Kumar)
Additional Secretary
M&C MSS Section
ICAI Bhawan, A - 29, Sector 62
NOIDA - 201309
Mobile:9350799922

Tags :


Comments



img

Trending Tags