GST Course

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

FM to chair the 44th GST Council meeting on 12th June 2021

Finance Minister Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman will chair the 44th GST Council meeting via video conferencing at 11 AM in New Delhi tomorrow. The meeting will be attended by MOS Shri. Anurag Thakur besides Finance Ministers of States & UTs and Senior officers from Union Government & States.

Also Read: Recommendations of the 44th GST Council Meeting

Tags :



Trending Tags