Tally

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Date and Time Schedule for Webcast and Mock Test Papers for May’ 2017 Examination

The Board of Studies is organizing Webcasts and Mock Test Papers for Intermediate (IPC) Course and Final Course students on how to prepare for respective subjects for May, 2017 examination. These webcasts aim to mentor students on the strategy to prepare for the respective subjects.

The schedule for the webcasts and mock tests are mentioned below:


Sno

Group

Date

Type

Timing

Particular

1

IIPC P1

Monday, March 20, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Accounting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Accounting

2

IIPC P2

Friday, April 14, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Business Laws, Ethics and Comm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Business Laws, Ethics and Comm

3

IIPC P3

Friday, March 31, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Part-I: Cost Accounting

Friday, April 07, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Part-II: Financial Management

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Cost Acc and Financial Mgt

4

IIPC P4

Monday, March 27, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Part-II: Indirect Taxes

Friday, April 14, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Part-I: Income Tax

Monday, April 17, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Taxation

5

IIPC P5

Monday, April 03, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Advanced Accounting

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Advanced Accounting

6

IIPC P6

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Auditing and Assurance

Friday, March 24, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Auditing and Assurance

7

IIPC P7

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Sec-A: Information Technology

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Webcast 1

4.00 pm-6.00 pm

Sec-B: Strategic Management

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Information Technology & Strategic Mgt

8

Final P1

Monday, March 27, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Financial Reporting

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Financial Reporting

9

Final P2

Monday, March 20, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Strategic Financial Mgt

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Strategic Financial Mgt

10

Final P3

Friday, March 31, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Adv. Auditing & Professional Ethics

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Adv. Auditing & Professional Ethics

11

Final P4

Friday, April 07, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Corporate and Allied Laws

Monday, April 10, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Corporate and Allied Laws

12

Final P5

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Adv. Mgt Accounting

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Adv. Mgt Accounting

13

Final P6

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Information Systems Control & Audit

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Information Systems Control & Audit

14

Final P7

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Direct Tax Laws

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Direct Tax Laws

15

Final P8

Monday, April 03, 2017

Webcast 2

6.30 pm-8.30 pm

Indirect Tax Laws

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Mock Test

2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Indirect Tax Laws


Students are advised to view the webcasts and contact their Regional Office/ Branch to take advantage of the webcasts and also to take the mock tests to prepare themselves for the forthcoming examination. Students may take a note of the schedule to reap maximum benefits.

With Best Wishes,

Chairman, Board of Studies
Vice Chairman, Board of Studies

Tags :


Comments


img



Trending Tags