Who is better for sfm - please suggest

1077 views 10 replies

Who is better for SFM " Ashish kalra " or " Aditya jain " or " Sanjay bangar "

Please suggest

Replies (10)

Makkar Sir is best.. Or u may go for Aditya Jain

I HAVE HEARD THAT ASHISH KALRA IS FOR OLD SYLLABUS.

I wont recommend ashish kalra.. Many of his students has advised me abt d same.. Wo over practice karate h.. I know its not harmful bt still.. I had also taken clases wid him in ipcc bt i wont go for final.. Baki its upto to u 

Why not think of JB Gupta?

Ya..agreed with sneha..i found JB sir too gud..

Ashish kalra is the best one

dude, dont go for any tutions..

i cleared ma inter without any tutions....

self study is d best study.....

www.jbguptaclasses.com

Bhai Tension Kyu le rha hai..............

Go for AADITYA JAIN Sir...............

no one ....... ( i dont know about sanjay bangar .. heard this name playing for railways cricket team although .... jk)

sanyam why dont you go for self study ?

you have very good two options at ur end now ... earlier it used to be only one 

opt between rajesh makkar or jb gupta sir's dvd 

i took coaching from one of two said above but at end had to do self study .. and this was with many of my friends too 

i also know about the other one very well .. 

so my suggestion goes for self study :)