what should i do with cs?

espionage (human being...) (769 Points)
Replied 21 February 2011

my frnd ankit.

undoubtedly go for the cfa if u want to work in a ny investment bank or PE firm and the like.. u can make millions......

poora zor laga do..

*PEACE*

Replied 21 February 2011

ankit yar plz dont call me sir im 2 yrs  youger than u...

Ankit (B.Com) (63 Points)
Replied 21 February 2011

k.....thank guys....for ur advice.........and espionage sorry for calling u sir.........

Replied 21 February 2011

i have decided that....after cs i will do icsa and then cfa from usa........is this a great combination for better

career.....

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 21 February 2011

Cs with Llb is best.smile.

Replied 21 February 2011

any suggestion wiil be helpful.....

thank u guys for giving advice.....keep giving advice...s

Replied 22 February 2011

ankit bhai apka interest kisme hai law ya finance ya something else?

mansi (company secretary ) (41 Points)
Replied 07 April 2011

i think you should pursue llb .... and for  your doubts regarding training ....u can pursue training after excutve group... dont waste time ..... 15 months is a very long time...... u can easily carry your training with your studies

Iron Maiden (CS ) (463 Points)
Replied 11 April 2011

hey ankit doing cs with cfa would be a waste of time,money and effort ,both are completely different ...cfa is much suitable for a ca ,if u want an extra qualification u complete ur cs first and after that u can join icwa as u would get exemptions,still in ur professional life u cannot indulge in many different specialties , u cannot be a jack of all and master of none.CS would be more than enough.all the best .try getting a rank which would help you more .

RAGUL (TRAINEE) (66 Points)
Replied 30 April 2011

DO C.S. first and then try L.L.B. It would be great combination becoz C.S. with C.F.A is like sailing in differnt boats.

Regarding training I completed my final & Ima doing my training. I feel its gud becoz during training u can learn things  without any hassels as u have already cleared plus u can pursue value added courses.