What is going gone in cci ??????

Announcement 1117 views 16 replies

Kindly see dis .............

Click dis..

Open Query of CCI...

In expert section.........

I was totally surprise to see dat...............

What's going on CCI......

y people r misusing dis Professional site by all dis Shit...........

Admin....pls look aftr dis matter........

in open query ..all non sense things r written dere........

Replies (16)

angry

no

frown

nothing to say

admin shud block such ip adresses....................angry

Yes Admin shud block all dere IP address permanently...........

Originally posted by : ashima

admin shud block such ip adresses....................

agree wd u ashima

It's really shameful and derogatory:(

Also there are many members who send useless PMs/chat if girl members are online?

Is it professional site or dating site?

chi...chi..chii...........vomit kar diya mene abhi...........

what rubbish...........yuck.............

Such people should be hanged..........

totally agreed wid u sapna .............

I think admin kuch nahi kar sakte

Everyday new  Such ID created ....................How can they block the all

When anyone creating new ID , Admin should take some preventive actions

i too faced the problem..

Since i named my name as karma...

So some guys send pms and use pro chat id to chat with me thinking that am Girl...

I really pitty girls out here in cci..what kind of trauma they have to undergo...because of boyz....

Even i too faced the problem...

Since i mentioned my name as karma....

some guys thinking that am girl...sending frnd request..sending unnecessary PM..

At night time one guy used pro chat id to chat with me..he asked..very rubbish questions...

Originally posted by : *CA Deepak Dargad

I think admin kuch nahi kar sakte

Everyday new  Such ID created ....................How can they block the all

When anyone creating new ID , Admin should take some preventive actions

THEY CAN REVIEW THAT BEFORE GETTING IT POSTED ON THIS SITE.............

MERA POST TO ADMIN PUBLISH HI NAHI HONE DIYA....

ADMIN CAN DO THAT BUT NOT WHAT THAT WHAT GOING ON...

After a long time back I have visited to my one of the fav website CA CLUB INDIA…

We suggest other to join this site as one of the informative site… today one of my friend called me and said to me see how informative this site is ????????? fully professional thing is going around there he sent me a link for same….. I just clicked on link and it was the expert section of the CA CLUB INDIA…..

I was totally stunned to see the professionalism of the same….

Morally corrupt and commercial minded people should be WARNED for polluting professional sites like CCI and taught some lesson which acts as a deterrent for others Admin please wake up and uphold the Sanctity of CA Club India