What happens if you register for both groups but appear in 1

What happens if you register for both groups of CA final exams in the exam form but appear in only 1 group? Does it affect your result for the group in which you appeared i.e. will that be considered pass if you do? 


the group you remain absent will appear as absent . And if you score more than 200 in the group you appeared then it's valid.
Paidup Assistant

There will be no problem if you appeared in one group, but if you giving some paper in a particular group than you have to appear for all the paper otherwise result will not be declared by the institute for that particular group

Total likes : 1 times

CA Final CS Final

@ ashiwini - no thats not the case. other papers will show as absent. rule applicable only exemption. for exemption you have to appear in all papers of that group but. result will be declared in all situations. if you do not attend any paper then nothing is decared. role number not found is shown. 



Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies

Click here to Login / Register