What do you think about Atul Agarwal (AIR 1 in CA Final) comment that CA is easier than 12th class?

Final 4280 views 14 replies

Do you thik this was justified by Atul Agarwal (AIR 1 in CA Final) to comment that CA is easier than 12th Class?

Share your views on the same - Is it correct to demeanour our profession like that

Replies (14)
No it is not Easy

The coaching centre in question should have added a cautionary advice in the beginning of the video:

It’s just a hollow coaching saga. It does not have any relation with the Chartered Accountancy course and its students. Whatever is being said by the student is scriptted and rote memorization and does not hold good in any manner whatsoever.

True. He is not right

no his comment is not true in real sense.

It cannot be said simply without personal experience. Those who have not registered to CA and thinking that the same is true may change their comments after joining CA.
when someone win world is of there even by wrong way or means. there words become true one able ti believe same whole hartly

He has a responsibility to guide the juniors. Instead, he is bragging about himself in the video. CA is not at all easy and have to hard work to earn it.

It's nothing just over confidence. He has achieved that's why he is saying this.

If this interview was conducted before results than story should have been exact opposite.

It's just matter of TIME.

Its nothing but he is unable to digest his victory..... Soon people forgot about these mentors...

Let him absorb his success completely, it will make his lisper tongue a bit clear after when he get to know about the reality about what he said. so Foundation walo bahut easy hai Foundatiion jitti mehnat tumne nursery me ki thi uski adhi krni hoti hai foundation me.laugh

Pakdo usko aur dubara 5 saal bad baitha do exam me aur pucho, kya ca karna easy hai

CA means come again. 12th Exam has many optional questions, Study material of CA instite is highly qullifid.Not comparable to other universities.

He is Rahul gandhi of ICAI 

So its off no use to make discussion on this 

It's a Childish Comment by him. Probably someone needs to give him CA Exam papers again to be solved in Exam conditions.
See you can easily decode the entire strategy. The director of the coaching requested Ipcc rankholders of his institute to trust him and join his coaching for ca final from day 1 of their ca final. He taught for 2 days regularly and asked his students to revise 1 hour daily till 2.5 years which are more than enough.

Now if you call vsi jaipur and seek admission for old course you'll be told that they no more teach old course students. They teach students who have recently cleared Ipcc and has solid 2.5 years for ca final. Check this out yourself and you'll know the reality