Very urgent pls help....

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta ("PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN")   (114230 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

I think Admin is trying to improve the features and performance of the site and for this some work is going on. Some days ago the "online Friends" option was also not working. And yes i am also not receiving any reply to forum thread on my email but we can check this with the notification feature when we login to CCI. Recently another very good feature was introduced by CCI, option of attaching a file with expert reply, but the same was removed. I think admin is taking note of all these and fully aware of it and will be trying their best to sort out these issues.

What we can do is to personally give a feedback to admin via 'PM' regarding the problem we are facing.

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

Neha madam, pls send mail to admin. They will solve ur problem.smile.

vaisagh menon k (B.COM,C.A FINAL) (211 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

even I had this prob

Admin (CCI Team) (12910 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

Kindly note upgradation of speed and various features are in progress. Appreciate your co-operation.

Admin

9 Like

Is the issue resolved ???

Yes..... Issue resolved :)

RAKESH (Almost CA) (2199 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

I have never received any email from CAClubindia from the forum where i have commented. How to do this. Any settings to be changed. Please help. 

Vandana Mulchandani (Finance Manager ) (9227 Points)
Replied 23 February 2012

Yes issue resloved...geting email updates now

Originally posted by : RAKESH

I have never received any email from CAClubindia from the forum where i have commented. How to do this. Any settings to be changed. Please help. 

Pls check mark Notify via email when someone replies at the time of posting any comment. thanks

RAKESH (Almost CA) (2199 Points)
Replied 24 February 2012

i always mark that but i never receive any forum discussion in my mail. 

Notify via email when someone replies  

CHECK YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS GIVEN AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION ON CCI UNDER SETTINGS OPTIONS AFTER LOGIN.

Originally posted by : RAKESH

i always mark that but i never receive any forum discussion in my mail. 

Notify via email when someone replies  

i think these days this site is not working properly even i m not receiving email from CAClubindia from the forum where i have commented most of the times.