VACANCIES

2626 views 14 replies

I am looking for fresh and experience Chartered Accountants of A Garment Exporting Company having a Turn over of 150 and expanding to reach a goal of Rs. 300 crore in next fiancial year.

Placement at Bangalore, in Company's Corporate Office, CTC from 2.40 to 24 Lakh

please send your CVs to sureshjain174 @ rediffmail.com

Replies (14)
i am an accountant can i send my resume for accountant
Hi Iam CA Pe II , with two years exp in Audit , can i apply . plz reply
Yes, if you are could relocated to Bangalore. Please send your CV with your present and expected CTC
Yes, if you are could relocate to Bangalore. Please send your CV with your present and expected CTC
Hello Mr. Suresh I am from bangalore.. completed my CA intermeidate (PE II) in May 2002 & have got Post Qualification experience about 5 Years Please let me know whether my profile would match your requirement. Prashanth
Yes, Please send your resume
hi, I am a CA having 4 months of experience, please find my mail from ID shekhar_shashwat @ rediffmail.com Thanks
Sir Please check ur mail
Hi Is the position still open? I am a fresh CA(Nov 07) staying in Bangalore
i have cleared ca final in nov 07.ll i be eligible for a good package above 5.5lacs

Visit below website, this has been made for fresh CA's only.

https://www.placements-icai.org/about.asp?screen=one

Visit below website, this has been made for fresh CA's only.

https://www.placements-icai.org/about.asp?screen=one

Hello Members

There is a vacancy for a CA for the post of C.F.O in Bhadra International India Ltd,a Delhi based company.Candidates having 15 years post qualification experience can apply .Salary will not be a constraint.Interested candidates can mail their cv at reema.dang @ bhadra.in