Thanx CCI and members - TSHIRT RECIEVED

others 1298 views 33 replies

Hi sirs / madams, and all my dear friends....

Finally, i recieved the t-shirt of CACLUBINDIA...

Thanx to u all for ur support.. Hope we continue the same further...

Thanx once again...

Replies (33)

And yes, here are few people of CACLUB, who supported, backed, encouraged, motivated, leaded, cherished me in their own way (may be, even they might be unknown of the same), will alwz b proud to have such people to b part of my life :

NIRANJAN GOLANI

ANKUR GARG

POONAM THANVI

MANINDER SINGH

KNVV SRI VIDYA

ITIKA MEHRA

MANASA

MANOJ TILOKANI

C. BALAJI

ADARSH

MANOJ GUPTA

KAYA

RAKESH AGARWAL

AMIR

GIRISH

SIVARAM

MOSHARAFF RAZA

PRASAD R

KRUNAL RAICHURA

TRINATH

SARITHA & VIKAS

RAHUL BANSAL

VIVEK SIR

ALDRINE

SAN.... 

VASUDEVAN

& MANY MORE, MAY BE I DONT REMEMBER....

CONGRATS BROTHER.............:)

HAPPY, THAT CACLUB RECOGNIZES UR EFFORTS......

KEEP UP...........!

BEST WISHES

Congratulations Dhiraj. U deserve it keep sharing and keep the good work going.

Your contributions to this club is commendable.

Thank you also for mentioning my name in the above list.

Cheers

Prasad R

Thanx AMIR...

But everyone knows ur efforts too.. So, all the best,...

Originally posted by : Prasad R

Congratulations Dhiraj. U deserve it keep sharing and keep the good work going.

Your contributions to this club is commendable.

Thank you also for mentioning my name in the above list.

Cheers

Prasad R

Ofcoarse buddy, as i said that various members have helped me out in an indirect way... One of them is u.. Few of ur posts and querries especially forced me to learn something new...

Thanx bro...

Congrats Dhiraj...Keep going...

Thnx vasudevan bhai

Originally posted by : D н ! я σ ĵ

Ofcoarse buddy, as i said that various members have helped me out in an indirect way... One of them is u.. Few of ur posts and querries especially forced me to learn something new...

Thanx bro...

Thanx again. Dhiraj ur contribution as i mentioned is very uselful and enlightening .

Best Wishes

Prasad R

Send a picture Scrap - 123orkut

Thanx saritha & vikas for such a nice glitter

Very true ALDRINE

Congrats Dhiraj................

Really U Deserve it........

in Recent Days, You Have Given Your Best Effort Towards This Knowledgeable Site...............

Oya Balla Balla...Many congratulations yaar. Keep up the spirit. Very happy for you.