Suggestion

CS 982 views 12 replies

ANY ONE HAVING ANY SUGGESTION FOR CS EXECUTIVE 2012 JUNE EXAM. IF ANY ONE HAVE PLEASE HELP.

Replies (12)

Dear Argha,

I would suggest you to go through the scanner this time. "The Best You Can Do."

Regards.

Aditya

HOW MANY YEARS YOU WILL SUGGEST TO SOLVE??

REGARDS-

ARGHA

At least last two years. you can go till 3 but need not go beyond.

Regards.

tHANKS BROTHER FOR YOUR GUIDANCE

rEGARDS-

ARGHA

Originally posted by : argha

tHANKS BROTHER FOR YOUR GUIDANCE

rEGARDS-

ARGHA

You are welcome anytime man.

Aditya

Hi Aditya,

Is last 2 years papers are enough to clear executive level???? pls guide coz me n argha are seeking for suggestions to clear executive level.

Thanks & Regards

Dhara

Originally posted by : Dhara

Hi Aditya,

Is last 2 years papers are enough to clear executive level???? pls guide coz me n argha are seeking for suggestions to clear executive level.

Thanks & Regards

Dhara

Me having the same doubt in mind...... Though not too much time left and as both of us doing job also we are searching for Suggestion....

Hi Aditya,

Thanks & Regards

Dhara

Dear Dhara and Argha,

As i told you earlier, last two years' papers are enough as there is not much time left. I would suggest you to solve case study for last 4-5 year and for rest, two years' paper.

Aditya

Originally posted by : Aditya Soni

Hi Aditya,

Thanks & Regards

Dhara

Dear Dhara and Argha,

As i told you earlier, last two years' papers are enough as there is not much time left. I would suggest you to solve case study for last 4-5 year and for rest, two years' paper.

Aditya

OK SIR JI

Which scanner is best? is there any books other than scanner which is useful at executive level?

Originally posted by : bhumi ruparel

Which scanner is best? is there any books other than scanner which is useful at executive level?

Hi Bhumi Suchita Prakashan's scanner is good :)

DHARA NOW THINK ABOUT FINAL :)