Share your(questions) doubts - CPT exam

Page no : 19

Aditya Mehta (Chartered Accountant) (63 Points)
Replied 29 December 2012

@ Harish - No, worries bro.. :-) You guys carry on, solve your doubts smiley

Jag Bhushan Sharma (Faculty in a B-School) (633 Points)
Replied 02 January 2013

I am attaching here a link useful for CPT students.  Kindly give me your feedback on the videos:

https://www.youtube.com/user/jbsclasses

PARUL (12TH) (86 Points)
Replied 15 January 2013

these both ques were in d same paper???
If delcredere commission is given by consignor 
to consignee ____ is responsible for bad debts 
a) Consignor    b) Consignee 
c) Both     d) None of these 

and 

When delcredere commission is allowed by 
consignor to consignee, then amount of 
abnormal loss will be borne by: 
a) Consignor   b) consignee 
c) Both consignor and consignee in equal proportion 
d) Either consignor or consignee

Gaurav Mohnani (OWNER) (536 Points)
Replied 16 January 2013

IN MY PAPER, THERE WAS SECOND QUESTION

Replied 16 January 2013

PRODUCTION FUNCTION REFERS TO TECHNICAL RELATIONSHIP OR PHYSICAL RELATIONSHIP ?

Replied 16 January 2013

IN EXAM WHICH QUESTION WAS THERE ?

Production function shows the relation between
a) Physical inputs and physical output
b) Technical input and technical output
c) Market price and quantity supplied
d) None of these

OR

A production function is define as the relationship between
(a) The quantity of physical input and output of a firm (b) Stock of input and output
(c) price of input and output (d) Price and supply of firm

all the best for your results and especially for next attempt...........cpt students.............next attmpt bole toh ipcc ka wink

Replied 17 January 2013

dude answer this

Production function shows the relation between
a) Physical inputs and physical output
b) Technical input and technical output
c) Market price and quantity supplied
d) None of these

Shubham kumar (.) (620 Points)
Replied 17 January 2013

a) Physical inputs and physical outputsmiley

Replied 17 January 2013

BUT IN ICAI STUDY MAT. IT IS WRITTEN TECHNICAL ( SUMMARY OF CHAPTER-PTODUCTION)

Replied 17 January 2013

Best of luck guys smiley

Replied 17 January 2013

@ ADITYA DO U KNOW THE ANSWER FOR ABOVE QUESTION

Replied 17 January 2013

Originally posted by : Gaurav Mohnani

@ ADITYA DO U KNOW THE ANSWER FOR ABOVE QUESTION

I wrote Physical... surprise

Replied 17 January 2013

ICAI KI BOOK MEIN KYA LIKHA HAI DUDE?

harish ragav (student-IPCC) (407 Points)
Replied 25 January 2013

hiiii guys wats up????? wat about your result .....i have pass vth 128 marks kindly post your results guys