Sbi so exam

CA 1094 views 17 replies

SBI SO exam on 19th

my centre is ghatkopar west

best of luck

Replies (17)
how is yr preparation?? you r preparing from which book?

Not Taken exam seriously as no of posts were less.

I used vidyaprakashan book.

Also will try SBI po exam bcaz over 750+ post empty for general and moreover same salary package for CA SO post and graduate PO post that around 8.4 lacs for mumbai.

@ vikash sir.

kindly let me know how to proceed for preperation of PO exam.

will be helpful if you let me know n which day of june it will be held.

regards,

@ Jainendra jain

presently you can apply for SBI PO exam also salary is good

you should regularly vist  IBPS website for information on upcoming exams .

and purchase some good books eg. arihant publishers , vidya prakashan etc. from online store.

you can also try online free practice test search in google.

best of luck

for your reference attached notification of sbi PO exam

since you asked about preparation i will suggest you to attempt online pratice test

questions are often repeated in such exams so if you go through past 10 exams papers you fill find easy.

if u have other options then plz don't go in nationalisef banks.... life is full of tension, torture , zero.power and daily late sitting.....
if u r selected in scale 2 officer, salary would not b more than 35 k...... po gets around 25k.......
But azim we have no option what to do yaar..after becoming ca still I am unemployed.... Then instead of sitting without any work we should apply for bank...n the ca firm r providing just 15k only .....
in that case u can take risk as there will b a regular transfer.govt quarters and self cooking will b there...... i faced this thts y shared with u...... instead u may apply in psu like now coal india ltd has openigs.. few days back ongc also had refruitment....

now azim what r u doing??????/

@ azim

I m holding COP and have no intentions of joining industry except i was interested in SBI

Being a CA i prefer practice.

@ rushabh

start your practice.

jab practice set hojayegi you will be living happy life as compared to those in industry

vikas

@ azim sir : 

in this offer package is good enough?
how are you saying that we get only 25k