Result

Final 1590 views 19 replies

What % is expected in CA Final Exam............?

Replies (19)

1st grp - 7-8%
2nd grp - 3-4%

Abhishek u must be a rankholder.... teko to pehle se hi pata chal jaata hoga question paper m v kya aane wala h

No prediction can be made. Please don't spread rumours.

CS RAJESH C. CHOUDHARY

U cant predict anything... so just be a mute spectatator atleast in case of ICAI
On wat basis r u saying it?? @ Abhishek

ha ha rightly said

we can predict anything

Abhishek himself is confused ....because in earlier post he was not relying on ICAI Announcement of declaration of result on 16-july-2015.,,

Originally posted by : Bhaskar Rohatgi
Abhishek himself is confused ....because in earlier post he was not relying on ICAI Announcement of declaration of result on 16-july-2015.,,

bro when did i said that

can u quote text ?

At least think positively Gr I and ii. Each 20%
Hey friends, ca final result is very near, hardly few hours are left and tonight is going to be a sleepless night for me, Are you all feeling the same way . Could you please tell me how to fall asleep quickly, specially for tonight. Thanks and BEST OF LUCK TO ALL WHO ARE WAITING FOR THEIR FINAL RESULT OF MAY 2015.

CA Final Result Date

Posted 4 days ago Originally posted by : Rupali MH the letter does not bear the sign of deputy Secretary jyada akal laga li tumne :P wrote by abhishek....hahaha

Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=331825&offset=3

Abhishek bahut bakhwas prediction hai tumara...
@ a kumar . bro everyone is feelng d same way , my strategy a day bfr rslt is always d same .. i try n keep myself supr bsy , i try to watch movies or series in d last night upto 3 or 4 am .. which result in me being asleep untill my phone rings.. i cant withstand d pressure of result day .... lets see wat happns tomorrow.. fingrs crossd

i take back my predictions with due respect to all fellow mates