Releasing the tension of results ..

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=185066&offset=1

Watch this 

Terror attack on CCI by muslim terrorist.

Nikhil (Article clerk) (21 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

everybody has forgot to thank The ICAI!!

LOL

CA Ghanshyam Joshi (CA, Dip IFR (ACCA UK)) (3229 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

don't forget ICAI then ur envys''''

Aseem Watts (CA Final) (289 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

i shall thank GOD

vignesh (steps towards my goals) (381 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

1st - god - who gave good education , knowledge , good path

2nd- parents- who really have faith, reliance on us,

3rd- teachers and friends- who gave positive approach i.e you can do it

chekka manikanta (student) (28 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

First of all to me.

Joey Tribbiani (fdg) (2010 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

Originally posted by : arjun

/forum/details.asp?mod_id=185066&offset=1

Watch this 

Terror attack on CCI by muslim terrorist.

U also behaved like terrrorist,u should be banned too

swathi (Accounts Officer) (349 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

First parents n then god...

chekka manikanta (student) (28 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

first of al to our self

sanjay bhosle (MD) (107 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

they who passed CA exams They r future millionaires and billionaires , CA is superior then doctors and surgeons and much much much more then engineers ( see below links )After 1 or 2 years situation will change According to report ( American jobs council ,UK accountancy ,EU accountancy)Indian CA's will be higher paid CA's in the world with many fold increase in demand for them and fresher CA,s would get around minimum 18-20 Lac package,there would be hiring spree for Indian CA,s, will be in much great demand therefore many foreign students r also trying to get this professional course ,it will be highest paid Accountancy professional course in the world and they would be scarcity of CA's ,we need 1.89 crore more CA's .And it has started and one Fresher CA(passed in second Attempt)was recruited for 1.38 crore per annul in India, and one Fresher CA got job in US firm with whopping salary of 58 crore Annual(4.85crore monthly )ready to get recruit with such salary ready to get recruit with such salary we need millions OF CA's desperately and demand is increasing many times day by day.

CA Mohit Verma (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (22 Points)
Replied 12 July 2016

Thanks to GOD, Parents.