Plz help regarding change in address

Others 628 views 4 replies

I have completed my articleship training in apr'11, and i am registered in western zone, but now i want to go back to my place that is rajasthan (central zone) so i want to get my communication address change in the institute records. kindly guide me what i need top do for this?

i am calling at the inst. centres but as always my call remains unanswered plz guide me what can i do as i have to leave asap cz i am not well and need to go home soon.... 

Replies (4)

just send a letter for change in address.

i've done this, they have changed my address and i'd recieved my journals at current address.

agreed with shyam                                          

thanks shyam...

so according to u i just need to send an application alongwith my medical report to the western zone and wat abt the central zone i mean do i need to send an application to the central zone as well...??

did ur zone also get changed that time...??

to whom we shud write the letter?

Featured 28 May 2026
SEMI QUALIFIED/ CA DROPOUTS/ ARTICLES

T R SOOD & CO