Plz help me out...

IPCC 1113 views 17 replies
Hiiii frnds... :-) i am writing ipcc in november '12... I know i am remaining with very less days for preparation but i dont know how to start the studies... I am not getting from where to start so plz help me out... Waiting for reply... Thank You in advance... Experts plz help me out
Replies (17)
start with accounts
maine fm se start kiya... Par pata nahi chal raha ki kaunsa chapter padhu... Kaise start karu

You are having a very less time. So, its not possible to cover all subjects throughly (but if you are capable then you can).

So, my advice is to prepare one group fully so that at least you can clear one group. 

Now first group have 4 subjects which is compulsory to clear for starting Articleship. Now you analyze your planning and capacity to cover all these 4 subjects in 2 months.  Probably you will find it difficult to cover the whole subjects of first group. As the 3 NUMRICAL subjects in 1st Group needs more time for practice. So, prepare for first group only if you think you can do it in 2 months or else prepare 2nd group throughly. As there is one NUMRICAL subject and 2 theory papers in second group which you can do in 2 months by putting hard work.

But do remember there is again a subject in 2nd group called IT & SM which required more efforts then any other theory papers.

Best wishes.

Abhi

i am gonna gve xam for both groups in nov 12.......

n have started just b4 2 days....

its tuff bt nt impossible....so socho mat start kar do.....

SPEND MORE TIME WITH FM,

AND DO ACCOUNTS AS SYLLABUS WAS LITTLE LESS,

if u r well in communication and ethics,however law can be answered by classroom knowledge,so that law subject made easy,

prepare vat&servicetax,first

i think its better to follow  ganesh babu

thank you.. Abhimanyu Bind, ganeshbabu,Mansi Shah,Rohit Kapoor

HEY BRODA

START WITH A/C.. AND IN THAT START SMALL CHAPTERS AND AS

IN FM START WITH LEVERAGE IT WILL HELP U GAIN CONFIDENCE

IN LAW PREPARE CO. LAW AND COMM. ETHICS FIRST

IN COST START WITH MARGINAL AS IT WILL HELP U IN FM ALSO...THAN CM TO COST SHEETS

& IN TAX START PREPARING INCM TAX SOON.... PREPARE VAT IN LAST AS IT DEMANDS HARDLY 2 3 DAYS

BEST OF LUCK

I am searching for solved objectives for All the groupes of CS - Professional.

If possible please arrange to email me the same or provide me the link to get the same downloaded or help me with the contact no. of the person to reach him with the request.

Warm regards

Sandeep Joshi

98675 57614

hey fren u d beter buy suchitas scanner or compiler n start preparation quickly u l know which chapter is most important from there thanks
thank you very much bro @ Priyansh Suryawanshi

I want to know where is Scrap Shown in Balance Sheet at the Year End???

Will any one will forward me Solved objectives of CS Professionals All modules on sandeep.joshi @ urbaninfra.com

Friends I will really be really grateful if i can get this at the earliest. I wanted to appear in Dec'2012 cession.

My contact no.98675 57614.

u can start with the scanner and read study material thoroughly