Congrats Giriraj, It is the result of your hardwork, keep it up.
My heartiest wishes for your bright Future.
Congrats Giriraj, It is the result of your hardwork, keep it up.
My heartiest wishes for your bright Future.
Congratulations!!!!!!
Congratulations!!!!
| Originally posted by :CA. Amit Daga | ||
| " | Good to know abt him and its really proud that someone from our maheshwari community got the Rank 1 | " |
Mr. Amit for ur kind information ajmeras are jain not maheshwari
congrats giriraj bhai..
congratulation
There is no substitute for Hard work and it is proved by You .My Heartiest Congragaulations
congrats............. mr. giri raj ji go ahead future is your..........
Yes, Someone maheshwari and that also from My very own district where i did my CA.
| Originally posted by :CA. Amit Daga | ||
| " | Good to know abt him and its really proud that someone from our maheshwari community got the Rank 1 | |
Congrates friend.you will be a source of inspiration for all those dreaming to get that coveted degree soon.
Congrats Giriraj. Keep it Up..
CA ANOOP P K & ASSOCIATES
Kozhikode
Murali and Sumeet Chartered Accountant
Bengaluru
CA Foundation
My Legal Tax Consultants Pvt. Ltd.