Must read - Some useful Q&A

Krish (CA Final ) (3331 Points)

05 March 2011  

Some Useful tips

Aziz Alam: I am a student. I was among the competent students but for last two years I am facing absent mindedness, lack of concentration, laziness and tiredness of mentality. Is there any solution in yoga?

Swami Ramswarup: When our views are spread unnecessarily it produces mental disturbances and health also. A student is to concentrate only n study and health, being his moral duty. But the cinemas and TVs and other attractions of materialistic world have attracted students and thus the problem. Really if someone want to be a great man he will have to concentrate on his moral duties and pious deeds only. For this good preaches are required. One should awake early in the morning for along morning walk and light exercises. Must take plenty of water daily, must control five senses, five perceptions and mind that bad deeds are not done. To raise the power of concentration a student must learn 6 to 8 yoga asan, pranayaam and meditation. This will give a student mental and physical strength.

Ekta: Tell me one thing why some times happen that we try our best for some special purpose thing when the purpose is also beneficial for us and our relations, that we do all efforts but also then it got delay and pending then what should we think our efforts are not complete or God doesn’t want it to happen?