Inspirational 2739 views 37 replies

No  One Has Even Won

CHESS

By Moving FORWARD Alone. 

Sometimes he has to Move

BACKWARD

To Get A Better Step

FORWARD.....

(Those who have failed in recent exams; should target for Rank as all the syllabus has already been covered. The requirement is  : Proper Finishing).  

A House Property will also not fetch good price if it doesn't have proper  finishing).

Replies (37)

very very motivation way.. Thanks sir ji for sharing.

very intresting lines sir ...  thank u

very motivative lines for every member of CCI

Lines are very inspiring. Thank u sir.

It is a good motivational message. Pls also mention the techniques for proper finishing.

Thanks & regards,

Viswanathan.C.P

I always says expecting hurts but it dose not mean one should not expect.Remember expecting is a risk so dare to expect.Come back in field to say it's not over yet.

Very motivational line sir..

great message.............

Very nice quotes sir !!!

Try not to become a man of success but a man of value.
Albert Einstein

If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be.
Now put foundations under them.

Henry David Thoreau

If you would create something,
you must be something.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Every artist was first an amateur.
Ralph Waldo Emerson

The more difficulties one has to encounter, within and without, the more significant and the higher in inspiration his life will be.
Horace Bushnell

Life has no smooth road for any of us; and in the bracing atmosphere of a high aim the very roughness stimulates the climber to steadier steps, till the legend, over steep ways to the stars, fulfills itself.
W. C. Doane

Do we not all agree to call rapid thought and noble impulse by the name of inspiration?
George Eliot

No great man ever complains of want of opportunities.
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Men do less than they ought,
unless they do all they can.
Thomas Carlyle

Men's best successes come after their disappointments.
Henry Ward Beecher.

Thanks for precise motivation

Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia

great message.............

Nice motivation for a positive success. Thanks sir.

Awesome...Golden Words sir.........

What an excellent Example...

Hats up to you sir....

Thanks a Lot Finding Innovative Examples to Motivate us...( ur Shishyas...students...)

AAP to HAMARA Real GURU Hai Sir.....

Pls be With us...

Originally posted by : CA SURENDRA KUMAR RAKHECHA

No  One Has Even Won

CHESS

By Moving FORWARD Alone. 

Sometimes he has to Move

BACKWARD

To Get A Better Step

FORWARD.....

(Those who have failed in recent exams; should target for Rank as all the syllabus has already been covered. The requirement is  : Proper Finishing).  

A House Property will also not fetch good price if it doesn't have proper  finishing).

Awesome...Golden Words sir.........

What an excellent Example...

Hats up to you sir....

Thanks a Lot Finding Innovative Examples to Motivate us...( ur Shishyas...students...)

AAP to HAMARA Real GURU Hai Sir.....

Pls be With us...