may 2010 pcc/ipcc students from kolkata

IPCC 3104 views 15 replies

hi guys and gals pls post msg here if u r a pcc or an ipcc student from kolkata and going to appear in may 2010

Replies (15)

DEEPAK GUPTA, KOLKATA, PCC MAY 2010

I will be appearing IPCC on May 2010. Passed CPT in June 2009

hey guys pls also post were r u taking tutions from?

I'm taking tutions from Sir Subhas Das (A.I.C.W.A.I). He teaches near Hazra More (Bansgola). He teaches Cost, A/c, FM and Tax. Very friendly in nature, always eager to help students, personal attention to students in the batch. Morning classes (8 AM). I am an irregular student. Have missed lots of classes. But don't worry there is always another batch to complete the subject.

Fees payment system is monthly. Rs. 500/subject/month. No need to pay lump sum at the beginning of the course.

SUBHAS SIR KNOWS ME VERY WELL, JUST TELL MY NAME PRATIK MORE, PCC STUDENT, SIR PHONE NO: - 9433882236, 24559407.

IF U WULD LIKE 2 TAKE TUTNS ALWAYS FOLOWS THIS STRATEGY,

A\C: - SUDARSHAN AGARWAL JI.

TAX: - VIVEK SONI JI.

COST & FM: - ALOK CHAKARBORTY JI OR GOPAL BHOOT JI.

AUDIT, LAW, SM & IT(SOME PARTS ONLY): AMIT BACHHAWAT JI.

IT: - NAYAK SIR JI.

EACH TEACHER KNOWS ME VERY WELL, JUST TELL MY NAME, IF U FIND ANU DIFFICULTY U CAN CONTACT ME ON 9681190674.

CA TUTIONS IN KOLKATA, SIR NAME, ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER.

can some body tell me the addess of Gopal Bhoot Sir........Kindly mail me at agawalvishnu201 @ gmail.com

The address of gopal bhoot sir is as follows:

Its near ganesh talkies (behind rabindra bharti university),taalbaadi complex.

13,panch bhuwani gali,kolkata-700007

talab bari complex.opp rabindra bharti univrersity backgate

jorasanko thakur bari),singhi bagan

hello nikita r u doing ca??????????? join me as a friend here

NEHA JALAN

IPCC

In

MAY' 2010

hello good day to all.......i ll be appearing for IPCC in may 2010

CAN ANYBODY TELL ME NAYAK SIR (FOR IT) PHONE NO ?