May -15 final exam

482 views 4 replies
I knw its foolish to ask abt this bt i want to ask.I have cleared first group of final.nw giving second group may -15 .plz suggest me what to do now a days.I mean how to do study.as syllabus is very long.I can not manage .I m scared.plz guide me .what to read or nt.how to manage all four subject. thanks
Replies (4)
If you don't want to get scared then I suggest you a book which is of such a size that you can even keep it in your pocket or purse. It has very few pages hardly 12 pages and 40 lines. It is called Hanuman Chalisa. Read it twice a day. You won't get scared of anything in the world. "Bhoot Pisach nikat nahi aave"
Good 1.
Thanks for the answer. I think before answering any query u just have to read question properly. I was nt kidding. I just want to knw how to revise syllabus .
Bakwaaas reply for serious queries. @ Nirav..i believe god but not like u in bakwaas way. Our efforts will help us to reach the target but not ur kind of choosen books. U dont keep ca books n keep that one only..lets see whether icai makes u clear or not..funny.