Announcement 2903 views 45 replies

Congrats Vaibhav.......u are rocking !

Replies (45)

Congrats Vaibhav.......u are rocking !

Congratulations yessmiley

Originally posted by : CA Abhilasha Bhagat

Congratulations

Thanks!!

congratss vaibhav ji....keep it up!!!!!!

Congratulation Vaibhav Bhai.smile. Best luck for future.
Originally posted by : Hardik Dave
Congratulation Vaibhav Bhai.smile. Best luck for future.

thanks hardik bhai..

Great good achievement......... Your articles and files for framing time table and time management were awesome.. Keep rocking..... WIsh you all the best and all the success
Originally posted by : CA.ViVeK M ACA
Great good achievement......... Your articles and files for framing time table and time management were awesome.. Keep rocking..... WIsh you all the best and all the success

Thanks Vivekji..

Congrats Vaibhav on your achievement and a long way to go...

Originally posted by : Blogger Pulkit Gupta

Congrats Vaibhav on your achievement and a long way to go...

thx pulkitji

A big congratulations to Anamikaa shuklaa and Vaibhav J ...

they deseve it...yes

Originally posted by : Rajesh Kumar

@ Admin

Thanks a lot for deleting the thread named " CA can do advertising ?" created by Rahul Virani aka Krishna to intentionally defame Honourable shri K.C. Moondra who is expert in cci.!

Dont start again Bro........ Plssss..........

congrats sir...thanks for your sharing